Prices from: £560 BOOK TODAY

Melbourne and the Great Ocean Road

Duration 4 days

Destinations visited :
  • Australia
    ,

Combine the Capital of Cool and Australia’s Great Ocean Road with a special encounter with the wild, waddling penguins of Phillip Island as they emerge from a hard day’s fishing.

Take a look at your day-by-day itinerary or contact us on 0207 620 8952 to find out more.

DAY 1

Arrive Melbourne (3 Nights)
Kickstart your scenic coastal journey in Melbourne. Transfer to your hotel (flights anytime), then spend the rest of the day immersing yourself in what makes this city Australia’s ‘Capital of Cool’.
Hotel: Crowne Plaza
Meal:

DAY 2

Great Ocean Road – Twelve Apostles
We leave Melbourne’s towering skyline and grand boulevards bound for the Great Ocean Road. Your journey will take you to the pretty coastal towns of Lorne and Anglesea, and through the lush tree-fern gullies and towering mountain-ash rainforests of Otway National Park. The imposing Twelve Apostles loom in the distance, rising high above the crashing waves below. Survey the grandeur of this iconic site from your cliff-top vantage point and stroll along the boardwalk, keeping your camera at hand to capture the natural splendour of this setting. See Loch Ard Gorge and discover the romantic and tragic story of love and lives lost aboard the Loch Ard in 1878. Explore Port Campbell National Park and delve into the tragic history of over 50 ships wrecked along this unforgiving coastline. Continue beyond Port Campbell to the remnants of London Bridge.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

DAY 3

City Sights – Phillip Island
Savour the aromas of coffee that seem to linger around every corner in cosmopolitan Melbourne. Your sightseeing tour will take you past Parliament House, Queen Victoria Market and the Royal Botanic Gardens. Travel to Maru Koala & Animal Park and connect with the koalas, kangaroos and Tasmanian Devils that find sanctuary here. View spectacular coastal scenery at the Nobbies, two rocky outcrops abundant in marine life, as you journey to Phillip Island. Learn about the Little Penguins and life on the island during a visit to the educational Visitor Information Centre. Witness a miracle of nature as the Little Penguins battle the surf and make their way to their dune burrows to greet their young families, then gain a deeper understanding of the environmental and conservation methods that ensure the wildlife and vulnerable geology of Phillip Island remain protected.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

DAY 4

Depart Melbourne
Your holiday concludes after breakfast. Transfer to Melbourne Airport for your onward flight (flights anytime).
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

Dining Highlights

  • 3 hot buffet breakfasts

First class travel Highlights

  • Luxury air-conditioned coach with WiFi in most regions or alternative transportation (such as rail journeys)
  • Cherry-picked hotels, all tried and trusted
  • Hand-picked Insider Experiences
  • Porterage is not provided at airports in Australia and New Zealand
  • Porterage, local tips and charges
  • Must-see sightseeing and surprise extras
  • An expert Travel Director and separate Driver, Driver Guide only on Mini-Stays
  • All hotel charges and local taxes
  • Airport transfers on the first and last day of your guided holiday
  • VIP entry to many sights
Ship details coming soon
Twin/Double Room
(price per person)
Definite Departure
What's this?
Offers Book Now!
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Thu 23 Sep 2021 £560
Tue 21 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 £560
Wed 22 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 £560
Thu 23 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 £560
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 £560
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Tue 28 Sep 2021 £560
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Wed 29 Sep 2021 £560
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Thu 30 Sep 2021 £560
Tue 28 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 £560
Wed 29 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 £560
Thu 30 Sep 2021 Sun 03 Oct 2021 £560
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 £560
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Tue 05 Oct 2021 £560
Sun 03 Oct 2021 Wed 06 Oct 2021 £560
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Thu 07 Oct 2021 £560
Tue 05 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 £560
Wed 06 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 £560
Thu 07 Oct 2021 Sun 10 Oct 2021 £560
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 £560
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Tue 12 Oct 2021 £560
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Wed 13 Oct 2021 £560
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Thu 14 Oct 2021 £560
Tue 12 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 £560
Wed 13 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 £560
Thu 14 Oct 2021 Sun 17 Oct 2021 £560
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 £560
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Tue 19 Oct 2021 £560
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Wed 20 Oct 2021 £560
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Thu 21 Oct 2021 £560
Tue 19 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 £560
Wed 20 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 £560
Thu 21 Oct 2021 Sun 24 Oct 2021 £560
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 £560
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Tue 26 Oct 2021 £560
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Wed 27 Oct 2021 £560
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Thu 28 Oct 2021 £560
Tue 26 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 £560
Wed 27 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 £560
Thu 28 Oct 2021 Sun 31 Oct 2021 £560
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 £560
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Tue 02 Nov 2021 £560
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Wed 03 Nov 2021 £560
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Thu 04 Nov 2021 £560
Tue 02 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 £560
Wed 03 Nov 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 £560
Thu 04 Nov 2021 Sun 07 Nov 2021 £560
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 £560
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Tue 09 Nov 2021 £560
Sun 07 Nov 2021 Wed 10 Nov 2021 £560
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Thu 11 Nov 2021 £560
Tue 09 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 £560
Wed 10 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 £560
Thu 11 Nov 2021 Sun 14 Nov 2021 £560
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 £560
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Tue 16 Nov 2021 £560
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Wed 17 Nov 2021 £560
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Thu 18 Nov 2021 £560
Tue 16 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 £560
Wed 17 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 £560
Thu 18 Nov 2021 Sun 21 Nov 2021 £560
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 £560
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Tue 23 Nov 2021 £560
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Wed 24 Nov 2021 £560
Mon 22 Nov 2021 Thu 25 Nov 2021 £560
Tue 23 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 £560
Wed 24 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 £560
Thu 25 Nov 2021 Sun 28 Nov 2021 £560
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Mon 29 Nov 2021 £560
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Tue 30 Nov 2021 £560
Sun 28 Nov 2021 Wed 01 Dec 2021 £560
Mon 29 Nov 2021 Thu 02 Dec 2021 £560
Tue 30 Nov 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021 £560
Wed 01 Dec 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 £560
Thu 02 Dec 2021 Sun 05 Dec 2021 £560
Fri 03 Dec 2021 Mon 06 Dec 2021 £560
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Tue 07 Dec 2021 £560
Sun 05 Dec 2021 Wed 08 Dec 2021 £560
Mon 06 Dec 2021 Thu 09 Dec 2021 £560
Tue 07 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 £560
Wed 08 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 £560
Thu 09 Dec 2021 Sun 12 Dec 2021 £560
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 £560
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Tue 14 Dec 2021 £560
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Wed 15 Dec 2021 £560
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Thu 16 Dec 2021 £560
Tue 14 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 £560
Wed 15 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 £560
Thu 16 Dec 2021 Sun 19 Dec 2021 £560
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Mon 20 Dec 2021 £560
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Tue 21 Dec 2021 £560
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Wed 22 Dec 2021 £560
Mon 20 Dec 2021 Thu 23 Dec 2021 £560
Tue 21 Dec 2021 Fri 24 Dec 2021 £560
Wed 22 Dec 2021 Sat 25 Dec 2021 £560
Thu 23 Dec 2021 Sun 26 Dec 2021 £560
Fri 24 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 £560
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Tue 28 Dec 2021 £560
Sun 26 Dec 2021 Wed 29 Dec 2021 £560
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Thu 30 Dec 2021 £560
Tue 28 Dec 2021 Fri 31 Dec 2021 £560
Wed 29 Dec 2021 Sat 01 Jan 2022 £560
Thu 30 Dec 2021 Sun 02 Jan 2022 £560
Fri 31 Dec 2021 Mon 03 Jan 2022 £560
Sat 01 Jan 2022 Tue 04 Jan 2022 £560
Sun 02 Jan 2022 Wed 05 Jan 2022 £560
Mon 03 Jan 2022 Thu 06 Jan 2022 £560
Tue 04 Jan 2022 Fri 07 Jan 2022 £560
Wed 05 Jan 2022 Sat 08 Jan 2022 £560
Thu 06 Jan 2022 Sun 09 Jan 2022 £560
Fri 07 Jan 2022 Mon 10 Jan 2022 £560
Sat 08 Jan 2022 Tue 11 Jan 2022 £560
Sun 09 Jan 2022 Wed 12 Jan 2022 £560
Mon 10 Jan 2022 Thu 13 Jan 2022 £560
Tue 11 Jan 2022 Fri 14 Jan 2022 £560
Wed 12 Jan 2022 Sat 15 Jan 2022 £560
Thu 13 Jan 2022 Sun 16 Jan 2022 £560
Fri 14 Jan 2022 Mon 17 Jan 2022 £560
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Tue 18 Jan 2022 £560
Sun 16 Jan 2022 Wed 19 Jan 2022 £560
Mon 17 Jan 2022 Thu 20 Jan 2022 £560
Tue 18 Jan 2022 Fri 21 Jan 2022 £560
Wed 19 Jan 2022 Sat 22 Jan 2022 £560
Thu 20 Jan 2022 Sun 23 Jan 2022 £560
Fri 21 Jan 2022 Mon 24 Jan 2022 £560
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Tue 25 Jan 2022 £560
Sun 23 Jan 2022 Wed 26 Jan 2022 £560
Mon 24 Jan 2022 Thu 27 Jan 2022 £560
Tue 25 Jan 2022 Fri 28 Jan 2022 £560
Wed 26 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 £560
Thu 27 Jan 2022 Sun 30 Jan 2022 £560
Fri 28 Jan 2022 Mon 31 Jan 2022 £560
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Tue 01 Feb 2022 £560
Sun 30 Jan 2022 Wed 02 Feb 2022 £560
Mon 31 Jan 2022 Thu 03 Feb 2022 £560
Tue 01 Feb 2022 Fri 04 Feb 2022 £560
Wed 02 Feb 2022 Sat 05 Feb 2022 £560
Thu 03 Feb 2022 Sun 06 Feb 2022 £560
Fri 04 Feb 2022 Mon 07 Feb 2022 £560
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Tue 08 Feb 2022 £560
Sun 06 Feb 2022 Wed 09 Feb 2022 £560
Mon 07 Feb 2022 Thu 10 Feb 2022 £560
Tue 08 Feb 2022 Fri 11 Feb 2022 £560
Wed 09 Feb 2022 Sat 12 Feb 2022 £560
Thu 10 Feb 2022 Sun 13 Feb 2022 £560
Fri 11 Feb 2022 Mon 14 Feb 2022 £560
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Tue 15 Feb 2022 £560
Sun 13 Feb 2022 Wed 16 Feb 2022 £560
Mon 14 Feb 2022 Thu 17 Feb 2022 £560
Tue 15 Feb 2022 Fri 18 Feb 2022 £560
Wed 16 Feb 2022 Sat 19 Feb 2022 £560
Thu 17 Feb 2022 Sun 20 Feb 2022 £560
Fri 18 Feb 2022 Mon 21 Feb 2022 £560
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Tue 22 Feb 2022 £560
Sun 20 Feb 2022 Wed 23 Feb 2022 £560
Mon 21 Feb 2022 Thu 24 Feb 2022 £560
Tue 22 Feb 2022 Fri 25 Feb 2022 £560
Wed 23 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 £560
Thu 24 Feb 2022 Sun 27 Feb 2022 £560
Fri 25 Feb 2022 Mon 28 Feb 2022 £560
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Tue 01 Mar 2022 £560
Sun 27 Feb 2022 Wed 02 Mar 2022 £560
Mon 28 Feb 2022 Thu 03 Mar 2022 £560
Tue 01 Mar 2022 Fri 04 Mar 2022 £560
Wed 02 Mar 2022 Sat 05 Mar 2022 £560
Thu 03 Mar 2022 Sun 06 Mar 2022 £560
Fri 04 Mar 2022 Mon 07 Mar 2022 £560
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Tue 08 Mar 2022 £560
Sun 06 Mar 2022 Wed 09 Mar 2022 £560
Mon 07 Mar 2022 Thu 10 Mar 2022 £560
Tue 08 Mar 2022 Fri 11 Mar 2022 £560
Wed 09 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 £560
Thu 10 Mar 2022 Sun 13 Mar 2022 £560
Fri 11 Mar 2022 Mon 14 Mar 2022 £560
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Tue 15 Mar 2022 £560
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Wed 16 Mar 2022 £560
Mon 14 Mar 2022 Thu 17 Mar 2022 £560
Tue 15 Mar 2022 Fri 18 Mar 2022 £560
Wed 16 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 £560
Thu 17 Mar 2022 Sun 20 Mar 2022 £560
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Mon 21 Mar 2022 £560
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Tue 22 Mar 2022 £560
Sun 20 Mar 2022 Wed 23 Mar 2022 £560
Mon 21 Mar 2022 Thu 24 Mar 2022 £560
Tue 22 Mar 2022 Fri 25 Mar 2022 £560
Wed 23 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 £560
Thu 24 Mar 2022 Sun 27 Mar 2022 £560
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Mon 28 Mar 2022 £560
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Tue 29 Mar 2022 £560
Sun 27 Mar 2022 Wed 30 Mar 2022 £560
Mon 28 Mar 2022 Thu 31 Mar 2022 £560
Tue 29 Mar 2022 Fri 01 Apr 2022 £560
Wed 30 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 £560
Thu 31 Mar 2022 Sun 03 Apr 2022 £560

Contact an expert travel consultant today
for more information or to make a booking

0207 620 8952

Make an enquiry online

Come in and see us: 79 York Road, London, SE1 7NJ


Alternative itineraries and tailor-made trips available.


All prices are correct at the time of the products going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking. All information is correct at time of going live, however are subject to change – please confirm all details at time of booking.

All fares are per guest in GBP based on double occupancy unless otherwise noted.

Prices are capacity controlled and are subject to change at any time without notice.

Special offers are subject to availability and can be withdrawn at any time.

For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Terms of Use page.

Could you save more?

Check if you are entitled to additional discounts and savings!

Contact here for more details

Melbourne and the Great Ocean Road

Combine the Capital of Cool and Australia’s Great Ocean Road with a special encounter with the wild, waddling penguins of Phillip Island as they emerge from a hard day’s fishing.

bondage fucked by horse older milfs getting surprise from bbc