Prices from: £475 BOOK TODAY

Hong Kong Highlights

Duration 4 days

Destinations visited :
  • China
    ,

This short Mini Break reveals Hong Kong’s most iconic sights from Victoria Peak to Stanley Market and Aberdeen Harbour with its famous floating restaurants.

Take a look at your day-by-day itinerary or contact us on 0207 620 8952 to find out more.

DAY 1

Arrive Hong Kong (3 Nights)
Welcome to Hong Kong. On arrival transfer to your hotel in Kowloon and this evening perhaps choose to take an optional harbour cruise and dinner.
Hotel: The Cityview
Meal:

DAY 2

Hong Kong Sightseeing
This morning’s sightseeing begins with an exciting funicular railway ride to the top of Victoria Peak. Reach the 373 metre summit on the iconic Peak Tram, which has been in operation since 1888. Take in the breathtaking views over the city and imagine the olden days when the locals used to carry the upper class colonials up by sedan chair! Next stop is Aberdeen Fishing Village for a sampan ride and a close view of the fishermen who live and work on their boats. This maritime community is home to the largest, gaudiest and most unique eateries anywhere; the floating restaurants. Perhaps the most notable of these is the Jumbo Kingdom which for over three decades has hosted dignitaries from around the world and been featured in several movies. Afterwards make a stop at a jewellery workshop for a behind-the-scenes look at the fine art of jewellery making before continuing to Stanley Market – one of Hong Kong’s oldest settlements. Stanley is a picturesque fishing village on the southeast of Hong Kong Island. A century ago it was notorious for its pirates and smuggling activities but nowadays the village is best known for its market. Shopping in the bustling narrow lanes is always fun and there are many bargains to be found. Later return to the hotel. The remainder of the day and evening is at leisure.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

DAY 3

Hong Kong Free Day
Today is yours to enjoy at your own pace – the possibilities are endless! Perhaps choose to take an optional trip to Macau or Lantau, spend more time exploring and shopping in Hong Kong or alternatively have a relaxing day.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

DAY 4

Depart Hongkong
Transfer to Hong Kong International Airport for your onward flight.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

Sightseeing Highlights

  • Hong Kong Visit Stanley Market and Aberdeen Harbour, go up Victoria Peak on the iconic Peak Tram

Dining Highlights

  • 3 Buffet breakfasts

First class travel Highlights

  • Audio Headsets Provided throughout your holiday to enhance your included sightseeing experiences
  • Luxury air-conditioned coach
  • Cherry-picked hotels, all tried and trusted
  • Variety of Optional Experiences
  • City orientation tours
  • An expert Travel Director and separate driver
  • All hotel service charges and tips, baggage handling fees and local taxes
Ship details coming soon
Twin/Double Room
(price per person)
Definite Departure
What's this?
Offers Book Now!
Mon 02 Jan 2023 Thu 05 Jan 2023 £595
Tue 03 Jan 2023 Fri 06 Jan 2023 £595
Wed 04 Jan 2023 Sat 07 Jan 2023 £475
Thu 05 Jan 2023 Sun 08 Jan 2023 £475
Fri 06 Jan 2023 Mon 09 Jan 2023 £475
Sat 07 Jan 2023 Tue 10 Jan 2023 £475
Sun 08 Jan 2023 Wed 11 Jan 2023 £475
Mon 09 Jan 2023 Thu 12 Jan 2023 £475
Tue 10 Jan 2023 Fri 13 Jan 2023 £475
Wed 11 Jan 2023 Sat 14 Jan 2023 £475
Thu 12 Jan 2023 Sun 15 Jan 2023 £475
Fri 13 Jan 2023 Mon 16 Jan 2023 £475
Sat 14 Jan 2023 Tue 17 Jan 2023 £475
Sun 15 Jan 2023 Wed 18 Jan 2023 £475
Mon 16 Jan 2023 Thu 19 Jan 2023 £475
Tue 17 Jan 2023 Fri 20 Jan 2023 £475
Wed 18 Jan 2023 Sat 21 Jan 2023 £475
Thu 19 Jan 2023 Sun 22 Jan 2023 £475
Fri 20 Jan 2023 Mon 23 Jan 2023 £475
Sat 21 Jan 2023 Tue 24 Jan 2023 £475
Sun 22 Jan 2023 Wed 25 Jan 2023 £475
Mon 23 Jan 2023 Thu 26 Jan 2023 £475
Tue 24 Jan 2023 Fri 27 Jan 2023 £475
Wed 25 Jan 2023 Sat 28 Jan 2023 £475
Thu 26 Jan 2023 Sun 29 Jan 2023 £475
Fri 27 Jan 2023 Mon 30 Jan 2023 £475
Sat 28 Jan 2023 Tue 31 Jan 2023 £475
Sun 29 Jan 2023 Wed 01 Feb 2023 £475
Mon 30 Jan 2023 Thu 02 Feb 2023 £475
Tue 31 Jan 2023 Fri 03 Feb 2023 £475
Wed 01 Feb 2023 Sat 04 Feb 2023 £475
Thu 02 Feb 2023 Sun 05 Feb 2023 £475
Fri 03 Feb 2023 Mon 06 Feb 2023 £475
Sat 04 Feb 2023 Tue 07 Feb 2023 £475
Sun 05 Feb 2023 Wed 08 Feb 2023 £475
Mon 06 Feb 2023 Thu 09 Feb 2023 £475
Tue 07 Feb 2023 Fri 10 Feb 2023 £475
Wed 08 Feb 2023 Sat 11 Feb 2023 £475
Thu 09 Feb 2023 Sun 12 Feb 2023 £475
Fri 10 Feb 2023 Mon 13 Feb 2023 £475
Sat 11 Feb 2023 Tue 14 Feb 2023 £475
Sun 12 Feb 2023 Wed 15 Feb 2023 £475
Mon 13 Feb 2023 Thu 16 Feb 2023 £475
Tue 14 Feb 2023 Fri 17 Feb 2023 £475
Wed 15 Feb 2023 Sat 18 Feb 2023 £475
Thu 16 Feb 2023 Sun 19 Feb 2023 £475
Fri 17 Feb 2023 Mon 20 Feb 2023 £475
Sat 18 Feb 2023 Tue 21 Feb 2023 £475
Sun 19 Feb 2023 Wed 22 Feb 2023 £475
Mon 20 Feb 2023 Thu 23 Feb 2023 £475
Tue 21 Feb 2023 Fri 24 Feb 2023 £475
Wed 22 Feb 2023 Sat 25 Feb 2023 £475
Thu 23 Feb 2023 Sun 26 Feb 2023 £475
Fri 24 Feb 2023 Mon 27 Feb 2023 £475
Sat 25 Feb 2023 Tue 28 Feb 2023 £475
Sun 26 Feb 2023 Wed 01 Mar 2023 £475
Mon 27 Feb 2023 Thu 02 Mar 2023 £475
Tue 28 Feb 2023 Fri 03 Mar 2023 £475
Wed 01 Mar 2023 Sat 04 Mar 2023 £475
Thu 02 Mar 2023 Sun 05 Mar 2023 £475
Fri 03 Mar 2023 Mon 06 Mar 2023 £475
Sat 04 Mar 2023 Tue 07 Mar 2023 £475
Sun 05 Mar 2023 Wed 08 Mar 2023 £475
Mon 06 Mar 2023 Thu 09 Mar 2023 £475
Tue 07 Mar 2023 Fri 10 Mar 2023 £475
Wed 08 Mar 2023 Sat 11 Mar 2023 £475
Thu 09 Mar 2023 Sun 12 Mar 2023 £475
Fri 10 Mar 2023 Mon 13 Mar 2023 £475
Sat 11 Mar 2023 Tue 14 Mar 2023 £475
Sun 12 Mar 2023 Wed 15 Mar 2023 £475
Mon 13 Mar 2023 Thu 16 Mar 2023 £475
Tue 14 Mar 2023 Fri 17 Mar 2023 £525
Wed 15 Mar 2023 Sat 18 Mar 2023 £525
Thu 16 Mar 2023 Sun 19 Mar 2023 £525
Fri 17 Mar 2023 Mon 20 Mar 2023 £525
Sat 18 Mar 2023 Tue 21 Mar 2023 £525
Sun 19 Mar 2023 Wed 22 Mar 2023 £525
Mon 20 Mar 2023 Thu 23 Mar 2023 £525
Tue 21 Mar 2023 Fri 24 Mar 2023 £525
Wed 22 Mar 2023 Sat 25 Mar 2023 £525
Thu 23 Mar 2023 Sun 26 Mar 2023 £525
Fri 24 Mar 2023 Mon 27 Mar 2023 £525
Sat 25 Mar 2023 Tue 28 Mar 2023 £525
Sun 26 Mar 2023 Wed 29 Mar 2023 £525
Mon 27 Mar 2023 Thu 30 Mar 2023 £525
Tue 28 Mar 2023 Fri 31 Mar 2023 £525
Wed 29 Mar 2023 Sat 01 Apr 2023 £525
Thu 30 Mar 2023 Sun 02 Apr 2023 £525
Fri 31 Mar 2023 Mon 03 Apr 2023 £525
Sat 01 Apr 2023 Tue 04 Apr 2023 £475
Sun 02 Apr 2023 Wed 05 Apr 2023 £475
Mon 03 Apr 2023 Thu 06 Apr 2023 £475
Tue 04 Apr 2023 Fri 07 Apr 2023 £475
Wed 05 Apr 2023 Sat 08 Apr 2023 £475
Thu 06 Apr 2023 Sun 09 Apr 2023 £475
Fri 07 Apr 2023 Mon 10 Apr 2023 £475
Sat 08 Apr 2023 Tue 11 Apr 2023 £475
Sun 09 Apr 2023 Wed 12 Apr 2023 £525
Mon 10 Apr 2023 Thu 13 Apr 2023 £525
Tue 11 Apr 2023 Fri 14 Apr 2023 £525
Wed 12 Apr 2023 Sat 15 Apr 2023 £525
Thu 13 Apr 2023 Sun 16 Apr 2023 £525
Fri 14 Apr 2023 Mon 17 Apr 2023 £525
Sat 15 Apr 2023 Tue 18 Apr 2023 £525
Sun 16 Apr 2023 Wed 19 Apr 2023 £525
Mon 17 Apr 2023 Thu 20 Apr 2023 £525
Tue 18 Apr 2023 Fri 21 Apr 2023 £525
Wed 19 Apr 2023 Sat 22 Apr 2023 £525
Thu 20 Apr 2023 Sun 23 Apr 2023 £525
Fri 21 Apr 2023 Mon 24 Apr 2023 £525
Sat 22 Apr 2023 Tue 25 Apr 2023 £525
Sun 23 Apr 2023 Wed 26 Apr 2023 £525
Mon 24 Apr 2023 Thu 27 Apr 2023 £525
Tue 25 Apr 2023 Fri 28 Apr 2023 £525
Wed 26 Apr 2023 Sat 29 Apr 2023 £525
Thu 27 Apr 2023 Sun 30 Apr 2023 £525
Fri 28 Apr 2023 Mon 01 May 2023 £525
Sat 29 Apr 2023 Tue 02 May 2023 £525
Sun 30 Apr 2023 Wed 03 May 2023 £525
Mon 01 May 2023 Thu 04 May 2023 £475
Tue 02 May 2023 Fri 05 May 2023 £475
Wed 03 May 2023 Sat 06 May 2023 £475
Thu 04 May 2023 Sun 07 May 2023 £475
Fri 05 May 2023 Mon 08 May 2023 £475
Sat 06 May 2023 Tue 09 May 2023 £475
Sun 07 May 2023 Wed 10 May 2023 £475
Mon 08 May 2023 Thu 11 May 2023 £475
Tue 09 May 2023 Fri 12 May 2023 £475
Wed 10 May 2023 Sat 13 May 2023 £475
Thu 11 May 2023 Sun 14 May 2023 £475
Fri 12 May 2023 Mon 15 May 2023 £475
Sat 13 May 2023 Tue 16 May 2023 £475
Sun 14 May 2023 Wed 17 May 2023 £475
Mon 15 May 2023 Thu 18 May 2023 £475
Tue 16 May 2023 Fri 19 May 2023 £475
Wed 17 May 2023 Sat 20 May 2023 £475
Thu 18 May 2023 Sun 21 May 2023 £475
Fri 19 May 2023 Mon 22 May 2023 £475
Sat 20 May 2023 Tue 23 May 2023 £475
Sun 21 May 2023 Wed 24 May 2023 £475
Mon 22 May 2023 Thu 25 May 2023 £475
Tue 23 May 2023 Fri 26 May 2023 £475
Wed 24 May 2023 Sat 27 May 2023 £475
Thu 25 May 2023 Sun 28 May 2023 £475
Fri 26 May 2023 Mon 29 May 2023 £475
Sat 27 May 2023 Tue 30 May 2023 £475
Sun 28 May 2023 Wed 31 May 2023 £475
Mon 29 May 2023 Thu 01 Jun 2023 £475
Tue 30 May 2023 Fri 02 Jun 2023 £475
Wed 31 May 2023 Sat 03 Jun 2023 £475
Thu 01 Jun 2023 Sun 04 Jun 2023 £475
Fri 02 Jun 2023 Mon 05 Jun 2023 £475
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Tue 06 Jun 2023 £475
Sun 04 Jun 2023 Wed 07 Jun 2023 £475
Mon 05 Jun 2023 Thu 08 Jun 2023 £475
Tue 06 Jun 2023 Fri 09 Jun 2023 £475
Wed 07 Jun 2023 Sat 10 Jun 2023 £475
Thu 08 Jun 2023 Sun 11 Jun 2023 £475
Fri 09 Jun 2023 Mon 12 Jun 2023 £475
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Tue 13 Jun 2023 £475
Sun 11 Jun 2023 Wed 14 Jun 2023 £475
Mon 12 Jun 2023 Thu 15 Jun 2023 £475
Tue 13 Jun 2023 Fri 16 Jun 2023 £475
Wed 14 Jun 2023 Sat 17 Jun 2023 £475
Thu 15 Jun 2023 Sun 18 Jun 2023 £475
Fri 16 Jun 2023 Mon 19 Jun 2023 £475
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Tue 20 Jun 2023 £475
Sun 18 Jun 2023 Wed 21 Jun 2023 £475
Mon 19 Jun 2023 Thu 22 Jun 2023 £475
Tue 20 Jun 2023 Fri 23 Jun 2023 £475
Wed 21 Jun 2023 Sat 24 Jun 2023 £475
Thu 22 Jun 2023 Sun 25 Jun 2023 £475
Fri 23 Jun 2023 Mon 26 Jun 2023 £475
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Tue 27 Jun 2023 £475
Sun 25 Jun 2023 Wed 28 Jun 2023 £475
Mon 26 Jun 2023 Thu 29 Jun 2023 £475
Tue 27 Jun 2023 Fri 30 Jun 2023 £475
Wed 28 Jun 2023 Sat 01 Jul 2023 £475
Thu 29 Jun 2023 Sun 02 Jul 2023 £475
Fri 30 Jun 2023 Mon 03 Jul 2023 £475
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Tue 04 Jul 2023 £475
Sun 02 Jul 2023 Wed 05 Jul 2023 £475
Mon 03 Jul 2023 Thu 06 Jul 2023 £475
Tue 04 Jul 2023 Fri 07 Jul 2023 £475
Wed 05 Jul 2023 Sat 08 Jul 2023 £475
Thu 06 Jul 2023 Sun 09 Jul 2023 £475
Fri 07 Jul 2023 Mon 10 Jul 2023 £475
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Tue 11 Jul 2023 £475
Sun 09 Jul 2023 Wed 12 Jul 2023 £475
Mon 10 Jul 2023 Thu 13 Jul 2023 £475
Tue 11 Jul 2023 Fri 14 Jul 2023 £475
Wed 12 Jul 2023 Sat 15 Jul 2023 £475
Thu 13 Jul 2023 Sun 16 Jul 2023 £475
Fri 14 Jul 2023 Mon 17 Jul 2023 £475
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Tue 18 Jul 2023 £475
Sun 16 Jul 2023 Wed 19 Jul 2023 £475
Mon 17 Jul 2023 Thu 20 Jul 2023 £475
Tue 18 Jul 2023 Fri 21 Jul 2023 £475
Wed 19 Jul 2023 Sat 22 Jul 2023 £475
Thu 20 Jul 2023 Sun 23 Jul 2023 £475
Fri 21 Jul 2023 Mon 24 Jul 2023 £475
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Tue 25 Jul 2023 £475
Sun 23 Jul 2023 Wed 26 Jul 2023 £475
Mon 24 Jul 2023 Thu 27 Jul 2023 £475
Tue 25 Jul 2023 Fri 28 Jul 2023 £475
Wed 26 Jul 2023 Sat 29 Jul 2023 £475
Thu 27 Jul 2023 Sun 30 Jul 2023 £475
Fri 28 Jul 2023 Mon 31 Jul 2023 £475
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Tue 01 Aug 2023 £475
Sun 30 Jul 2023 Wed 02 Aug 2023 £475
Mon 31 Jul 2023 Thu 03 Aug 2023 £475
Tue 01 Aug 2023 Fri 04 Aug 2023 £475
Wed 02 Aug 2023 Sat 05 Aug 2023 £475
Thu 03 Aug 2023 Sun 06 Aug 2023 £475
Fri 04 Aug 2023 Mon 07 Aug 2023 £475
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Tue 08 Aug 2023 £475
Sun 06 Aug 2023 Wed 09 Aug 2023 £475
Mon 07 Aug 2023 Thu 10 Aug 2023 £475
Tue 08 Aug 2023 Fri 11 Aug 2023 £475
Wed 09 Aug 2023 Sat 12 Aug 2023 £475
Thu 10 Aug 2023 Sun 13 Aug 2023 £475
Fri 11 Aug 2023 Mon 14 Aug 2023 £475
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Tue 15 Aug 2023 £475
Sun 13 Aug 2023 Wed 16 Aug 2023 £475
Mon 14 Aug 2023 Thu 17 Aug 2023 £475
Tue 15 Aug 2023 Fri 18 Aug 2023 £475
Wed 16 Aug 2023 Sat 19 Aug 2023 £475
Thu 17 Aug 2023 Sun 20 Aug 2023 £475
Fri 18 Aug 2023 Mon 21 Aug 2023 £475
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Tue 22 Aug 2023 £475
Sun 20 Aug 2023 Wed 23 Aug 2023 £475
Mon 21 Aug 2023 Thu 24 Aug 2023 £475
Tue 22 Aug 2023 Fri 25 Aug 2023 £475
Wed 23 Aug 2023 Sat 26 Aug 2023 £475
Thu 24 Aug 2023 Sun 27 Aug 2023 £475
Fri 25 Aug 2023 Mon 28 Aug 2023 £475
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Tue 29 Aug 2023 £475
Sun 27 Aug 2023 Wed 30 Aug 2023 £475
Mon 28 Aug 2023 Thu 31 Aug 2023 £475
Tue 29 Aug 2023 Fri 01 Sep 2023 £475
Wed 30 Aug 2023 Sat 02 Sep 2023 £475
Thu 31 Aug 2023 Sun 03 Sep 2023 £475
Fri 01 Sep 2023 Mon 04 Sep 2023 £475
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Tue 05 Sep 2023 £475
Sun 03 Sep 2023 Wed 06 Sep 2023 £475
Mon 04 Sep 2023 Thu 07 Sep 2023 £475
Tue 05 Sep 2023 Fri 08 Sep 2023 £475
Wed 06 Sep 2023 Sat 09 Sep 2023 £475
Thu 07 Sep 2023 Sun 10 Sep 2023 £475
Fri 08 Sep 2023 Mon 11 Sep 2023 £475
Sat 09 Sep 2023 Tue 12 Sep 2023 £525
Sun 10 Sep 2023 Wed 13 Sep 2023 £525
Mon 11 Sep 2023 Thu 14 Sep 2023 £525
Tue 12 Sep 2023 Fri 15 Sep 2023 £525
Wed 13 Sep 2023 Sat 16 Sep 2023 £525
Thu 14 Sep 2023 Sun 17 Sep 2023 £525
Fri 15 Sep 2023 Mon 18 Sep 2023 £525
Sat 16 Sep 2023 Tue 19 Sep 2023 £525
Sun 17 Sep 2023 Wed 20 Sep 2023 £525
Mon 18 Sep 2023 Thu 21 Sep 2023 £525
Tue 19 Sep 2023 Fri 22 Sep 2023 £525
Wed 20 Sep 2023 Sat 23 Sep 2023 £525
Thu 21 Sep 2023 Sun 24 Sep 2023 £525
Fri 22 Sep 2023 Mon 25 Sep 2023 £525
Sat 23 Sep 2023 Tue 26 Sep 2023 £525
Sun 24 Sep 2023 Wed 27 Sep 2023 £525
Mon 25 Sep 2023 Thu 28 Sep 2023 £525
Tue 26 Sep 2023 Fri 29 Sep 2023 £525
Wed 27 Sep 2023 Sat 30 Sep 2023 £525
Thu 28 Sep 2023 Sun 01 Oct 2023 £525
Fri 29 Sep 2023 Mon 02 Oct 2023 £525
Sat 30 Sep 2023 Tue 03 Oct 2023 £525
Sun 01 Oct 2023 Wed 04 Oct 2023 £525
Mon 02 Oct 2023 Thu 05 Oct 2023 £525
Tue 03 Oct 2023 Fri 06 Oct 2023 £525
Wed 04 Oct 2023 Sat 07 Oct 2023 £525
Thu 05 Oct 2023 Sun 08 Oct 2023 £525
Fri 06 Oct 2023 Mon 09 Oct 2023 £525
Sat 07 Oct 2023 Tue 10 Oct 2023 £525
Sun 08 Oct 2023 Wed 11 Oct 2023 £525
Mon 09 Oct 2023 Thu 12 Oct 2023 £595
Tue 10 Oct 2023 Fri 13 Oct 2023 £595
Wed 11 Oct 2023 Sat 14 Oct 2023 £595
Thu 12 Oct 2023 Sun 15 Oct 2023 £595
Fri 13 Oct 2023 Mon 16 Oct 2023 £595
Sat 14 Oct 2023 Tue 17 Oct 2023 £595
Sun 15 Oct 2023 Wed 18 Oct 2023 £595
Mon 16 Oct 2023 Thu 19 Oct 2023 £595
Tue 17 Oct 2023 Fri 20 Oct 2023 £595
Wed 18 Oct 2023 Sat 21 Oct 2023 £595
Thu 19 Oct 2023 Sun 22 Oct 2023 £595
Fri 20 Oct 2023 Mon 23 Oct 2023 £595
Sat 21 Oct 2023 Tue 24 Oct 2023 £595
Sun 22 Oct 2023 Wed 25 Oct 2023 £595
Mon 23 Oct 2023 Thu 26 Oct 2023 £595
Tue 24 Oct 2023 Fri 27 Oct 2023 £595
Wed 25 Oct 2023 Sat 28 Oct 2023 £595
Thu 26 Oct 2023 Sun 29 Oct 2023 £595
Fri 27 Oct 2023 Mon 30 Oct 2023 £595
Sat 28 Oct 2023 Tue 31 Oct 2023 £595
Sun 29 Oct 2023 Wed 01 Nov 2023 £595
Mon 30 Oct 2023 Thu 02 Nov 2023 £595
Tue 31 Oct 2023 Fri 03 Nov 2023 £595
Wed 01 Nov 2023 Sat 04 Nov 2023 £525
Thu 02 Nov 2023 Sun 05 Nov 2023 £525
Fri 03 Nov 2023 Mon 06 Nov 2023 £525
Sat 04 Nov 2023 Tue 07 Nov 2023 £525
Sun 05 Nov 2023 Wed 08 Nov 2023 £525
Mon 06 Nov 2023 Thu 09 Nov 2023 £525
Tue 07 Nov 2023 Fri 10 Nov 2023 £525
Wed 08 Nov 2023 Sat 11 Nov 2023 £525
Thu 09 Nov 2023 Sun 12 Nov 2023 £525
Fri 10 Nov 2023 Mon 13 Nov 2023 £525
Sat 11 Nov 2023 Tue 14 Nov 2023 £525
Sun 12 Nov 2023 Wed 15 Nov 2023 £525
Mon 13 Nov 2023 Thu 16 Nov 2023 £525
Tue 14 Nov 2023 Fri 17 Nov 2023 £525
Wed 15 Nov 2023 Sat 18 Nov 2023 £525
Thu 16 Nov 2023 Sun 19 Nov 2023 £525
Fri 17 Nov 2023 Mon 20 Nov 2023 £475
Sat 18 Nov 2023 Tue 21 Nov 2023 £475
Sun 19 Nov 2023 Wed 22 Nov 2023 £475
Mon 20 Nov 2023 Thu 23 Nov 2023 £475
Tue 21 Nov 2023 Fri 24 Nov 2023 £475
Wed 22 Nov 2023 Sat 25 Nov 2023 £475
Thu 23 Nov 2023 Sun 26 Nov 2023 £475
Fri 24 Nov 2023 Mon 27 Nov 2023 £475
Sat 25 Nov 2023 Tue 28 Nov 2023 £475
Sun 26 Nov 2023 Wed 29 Nov 2023 £475
Mon 27 Nov 2023 Thu 30 Nov 2023 £475
Tue 28 Nov 2023 Fri 01 Dec 2023 £475
Wed 29 Nov 2023 Sat 02 Dec 2023 £475
Thu 30 Nov 2023 Sun 03 Dec 2023 £475
Fri 01 Dec 2023 Mon 04 Dec 2023 £475
Sat 02 Dec 2023 Tue 05 Dec 2023 £475
Sun 03 Dec 2023 Wed 06 Dec 2023 £475
Mon 04 Dec 2023 Thu 07 Dec 2023 £475
Tue 05 Dec 2023 Fri 08 Dec 2023 £475
Wed 06 Dec 2023 Sat 09 Dec 2023 £475
Thu 07 Dec 2023 Sun 10 Dec 2023 £475
Fri 08 Dec 2023 Mon 11 Dec 2023 £475
Sat 09 Dec 2023 Tue 12 Dec 2023 £475
Sun 10 Dec 2023 Wed 13 Dec 2023 £475
Mon 11 Dec 2023 Thu 14 Dec 2023 £475
Tue 12 Dec 2023 Fri 15 Dec 2023 £475
Wed 13 Dec 2023 Sat 16 Dec 2023 £475
Thu 14 Dec 2023 Sun 17 Dec 2023 £475
Fri 15 Dec 2023 Mon 18 Dec 2023 £475
Sat 16 Dec 2023 Tue 19 Dec 2023 £475
Sun 17 Dec 2023 Wed 20 Dec 2023 £475
Mon 18 Dec 2023 Thu 21 Dec 2023 £475
Tue 19 Dec 2023 Fri 22 Dec 2023 £475
Wed 20 Dec 2023 Sat 23 Dec 2023 £475
Thu 21 Dec 2023 Sun 24 Dec 2023 £475
Fri 22 Dec 2023 Mon 25 Dec 2023 £525
Sat 23 Dec 2023 Tue 26 Dec 2023 £525
Sun 24 Dec 2023 Wed 27 Dec 2023 £525
Mon 25 Dec 2023 Thu 28 Dec 2023 £525
Tue 26 Dec 2023 Fri 29 Dec 2023 £525
Wed 27 Dec 2023 Sat 30 Dec 2023 £525
Thu 28 Dec 2023 Sun 31 Dec 2023 £525

Contact an expert travel consultant today
for more information or to make a booking

0207 620 8952

Make an enquiry online

Come in and see us: 79 York Road, London, SE1 7NJ


Alternative itineraries and tailor-made trips available.


All prices are correct at the time of the products going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking. All information is correct at time of going live, however are subject to change – please confirm all details at time of booking.

All fares are per guest in GBP based on double occupancy unless otherwise noted.

Prices are capacity controlled and are subject to change at any time without notice.

Special offers are subject to availability and can be withdrawn at any time.

For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Terms of Use page.

Could you save more?

Check if you are entitled to additional discounts and savings!

Contact here for more details

Hong Kong Highlights

This short Mini Break reveals Hong Kong’s most iconic sights from Victoria Peak to Stanley Market and Aberdeen Harbour with its famous floating restaurants.

Categories: , , .