Prices from: £2271 BOOK TODAY

Greek Island Hopper

Duration 10 days

Destinations visited :
  • Greece
    ,

Slow the world right down when you board this Greek island hop and experience how the locals enjoy life on the islands of Santorini and Mykonos. Your journey begins and ends in lively Athens where there’s plenty of time to explore ancient treasures and see all the sights.

Take a look at your day-by-day itinerary or contact us on 0207 620 8952 to find out more.

DAY 1

Arrive Athens (2 Nights)
Ease into a simpler way of life – the intoxicatingly slow pace of the Cycladic islands is the ultimate departure from reality, but not before you enjoy a passionate encounter with Athens after being transferred to your hotel. Join your Travel Director and fellow travellers for a Welcome Reception including a welcome drink and light meal to kick off your At Leisure discovery of the capital and the enchanting islands of Mykonos and Santorini.
Hotel: Radisson Blu Park/Marriott
Meal: Welcome Reception

DAY 2

Athens Sightseeing and Free Time
Embark on a journey to antiquity with your Local Specialist who will take you to the Acropolis, a sacred site since Mycenaen times. Imagine Athenians ascending the hilltop shrine to worship Athena at the Parthenon, and see the Panathinaiko Olympic stadium, the Temple of Zeus and Hadrian’s Arch. Admire the pom-pom march of the Evzone guards at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier, then spend the rest of the day on your own soaking up the verve of this vibrant city.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

DAY 3

Athens – Mykonos (3 Nights)
We depart Athens and cruise to Mykonos – its characteristic hillside windmills overlook the beautiful bay and stand as an enduring greeting to all who arrive. Enjoy an orientation before spending the rest of your day getting lost amidst the island’s labyrinthine lanes, lined with white-washed cottages and tumbling cerise bougainvillea. Take to the playground of the rich and famous and perhaps experience the island’s vibrant nightlife.
Hotel: Pelican Bay/Kamari/Aphrodite Beach
Meal: Buffet Breakfast,Dinner with wine

DAY 4

Mykonos At Leisure
Set your watch to island time and enjoy a glorious day soaking up the laid-back vibe of Mykonos. Spend your day relaxing on its beautiful beaches, sip champagne in the picturesque Little Venice waterside, or visit some of its historical treasures, including the 17th-century Church of the Paraportiani, the Archaeological Museum and the Aegean Maritime Museum.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

DAY 5

Mykonos At Leisure
Kick back and enjoy another idyllic day in beautiful surrounds. Indulge in local seafood flavours, enjoy a leisurely swim in the calm waters of the Aegean or consider a trip to see the mythical sanctuary of Delos, believed by the ancients to be the birthplace of Artemis and Apollo.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

DAY 6

Mykonos – Santorini (3 Nights)
We take a short ferry transfer to Santorini, where we’ll spend the next three days exploring the island’s dramatic beauty. Stroll through the volcanic island’s quaint cliff-top towns. Blue-domed white-washed façades cling dramatically to the multi-coloured cliffs providing a spectacular backdrop for exquisite sunsets. Join your companions this evening for a memorable meal of Greek cuisine.
Hotel: El Greco/Santorini Palace/Rose Bay
Meal: Buffet Breakfast,Dinner with wine

DAY 7

Santorini At Leisure
View the magnificent caldera, see the island’s ancient ruins or ramble through the winding streets of Fira and Oia – today is yours to enjoy a leisurely exploration of this beautiful island on your own. Indulge in a day of sunbathing and relaxation on one of its many beaches or shop up a storm at its boutique stores.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

DAY 8

Santorini At Leisure
Toast the spellbinding beauty of Santorini at a local winery and learn about the art of winemaking in the region. Then consider a ride in a kaiki (sailing boat) to the volcanic island of Nea Kameni to swim in its glorious hot springs – another full day at leisure to relax and soak up the island atmosphere.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

DAY 9

Santorini – Athens
We return to Athens, taking a short flight to the capital. After being transferred to your hotel, you have free time for some last-minute souvenir shopping or sightseeing.
Hotel: Radisson Blu Park/Marriott
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

DAY 10

Depart Athens
Say a fond farewell to Greece and your newfound friends as you are transferred to the airport for the flight home.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

Sightseeing Highlights

  • CITY TOUR in Athens
  • ORIENTATION of Mykonos and Santorini
  • VIEW the Parthenon, Hadrian’s Arch and the 1896 Olympic Stadium in Athens
  • VISIT the Acropolis in Athens

Dining Highlights

  • 9 buffet breakfasts
  • 3 dinners

First class travel Highlights

  • Audio Headsets for flexible sightseeing
  • Daily breakfast and an average of 50% of evening meals
  • Luxury air-conditioned coach with WiFi in most countries or alternative transportation (such as rail journeys)
  • High-speed ferry from Athens to Mykonos
  • High-speed ferry from Mykonos to Santorini
  • Flight from Santorini to Athens
  • Cherry-picked hotels, all tried and trusted
  • Hand-picked Trip Highlights
  • Optional Experiences and free time
  • All porterage and restaurant gratuities
  • Must-see sightseeing and surprise extras
  • An expert Travel Director and a professional Driver
  • All hotel tips, charges and local taxes
  • VIP entry to many sights
Ship details coming soon
Twin/Double Room
(price per person)
Definite Departure
What's this?
Offers Book Now!
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Tue 22 Jun 2021 £2,775
£2497.5
Guaranteed Save £277.50
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 £2,875
£2587.5
Guaranteed Save £287.50
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 £2,875
£2587.5
Guaranteed Save £287.50
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Thu 01 Jul 2021 £2,875
£2587.5
Guaranteed Save £287.50
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sun 04 Jul 2021 £2,875
£2587.5
Guaranteed Save £287.50
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Tue 13 Jul 2021 £3,025
£2722.5
Guaranteed Save £302.50
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 £3,025 Guaranteed
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 £3,025
£2722.5
Guaranteed Save £302.50
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Thu 22 Jul 2021 £3,025 Guaranteed
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Sun 25 Jul 2021 £3,025
£2722.5
Guaranteed Save £302.50
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Wed 28 Jul 2021 £3,025
£2722.5
Guaranteed Save £302.50
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Tue 03 Aug 2021 £3,025
£2722.5
Guaranteed Save £302.50
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 £3,025 Guaranteed
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 £3,025
£2722.5
Guaranteed Save £302.50
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Thu 12 Aug 2021 £3,025
£2722.5
Guaranteed Save £302.50
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Sun 15 Aug 2021 £3,025
£2722.5
Guaranteed Save £302.50
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Wed 18 Aug 2021 £3,025
£2722.5
Guaranteed Save £302.50
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 £3,025
£2722.5
Guaranteed Save £302.50
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Tue 24 Aug 2021 £3,025
£2722.5
Guaranteed Save £302.50
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 £3,025 Guaranteed
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Thu 02 Sep 2021 £3,025
£2722.5
Guaranteed Save £302.50
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Sun 05 Sep 2021 £3,025
£2722.5
Guaranteed Save £302.50
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Wed 08 Sep 2021 £3,025
£2722.5
Guaranteed Save £302.50
Thu 02 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 £2,875
£2587.5
Guaranteed Save £287.50
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Tue 14 Sep 2021 £2,875
£2587.5
Guaranteed Save £287.50
Wed 08 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 £2,875
£2587.5
Guaranteed Save £287.50
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 £2,875
£2587.5
Guaranteed Save £287.50
Tue 14 Sep 2021 Thu 23 Sep 2021 £2,875
£2587.5
Guaranteed Save £287.50
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 £2,875
£2587.5
Guaranteed Save £287.50
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Wed 29 Sep 2021 £2,875
£2587.5
Guaranteed Save £287.50
Thu 23 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 £2,875
£2587.5
Guaranteed Save £287.50
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Tue 05 Oct 2021 £2,875
£2587.5
Guaranteed Save £287.50
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Mon 25 Apr 2022 £2,595
£2270.63
Guaranteed Save £324.37
Tue 19 Apr 2022 Thu 28 Apr 2022 £2,595
£2270.63
Guaranteed Save £324.37
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Sun 01 May 2022 £2,595
£2270.63
Guaranteed Save £324.37
Mon 25 Apr 2022 Wed 04 May 2022 £2,595
£2270.63
Guaranteed Save £324.37
Thu 28 Apr 2022 Sat 07 May 2022 £2,595
£2270.63
Guaranteed Save £324.37
Sun 01 May 2022 Tue 10 May 2022 £2,725
£2384.38
Guaranteed Save £340.62
Wed 04 May 2022 Fri 13 May 2022 £2,725
£2384.38
Guaranteed Save £340.62
Sat 07 May 2022 Mon 16 May 2022 £2,725
£2384.38
Guaranteed Save £340.62
Tue 10 May 2022 Thu 19 May 2022 £2,725
£2384.38
Guaranteed Save £340.62
Fri 13 May 2022 Sun 22 May 2022 £2,725
£2384.38
Guaranteed Save £340.62
Mon 16 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 £2,725
£2384.38
Guaranteed Save £340.62
Thu 19 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 £2,725
£2384.38
Guaranteed Save £340.62
Sun 22 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 £2,825 Guaranteed
Wed 25 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 £2,775 Guaranteed
Sat 28 May 2022 Mon 06 Jun 2022 £2,775
£2428.13
Guaranteed Save £346.87
Tue 31 May 2022 Thu 09 Jun 2022 £2,875
£2515.63
Guaranteed Save £359.37
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Sun 12 Jun 2022 £2,875
£2515.63
Guaranteed Save £359.37
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Wed 15 Jun 2022 £2,875
£2515.63
Guaranteed Save £359.37
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Sat 18 Jun 2022 £2,875
£2515.63
Guaranteed Save £359.37
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Tue 21 Jun 2022 £2,875
£2515.63
Guaranteed Save £359.37
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Fri 24 Jun 2022 £2,875
£2515.63
Guaranteed Save £359.37
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Mon 27 Jun 2022 £2,875
£2515.63
Guaranteed Save £359.37
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Thu 30 Jun 2022 £2,875
£2515.63
Guaranteed Save £359.37
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Sun 03 Jul 2022 £2,875
£2515.63
Guaranteed Save £359.37
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Wed 06 Jul 2022 £3,125
£2734.38
Guaranteed Save £390.62
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Tue 12 Jul 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Thu 21 Jul 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Sun 24 Jul 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Wed 27 Jul 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Thu 21 Jul 2022 Sat 30 Jul 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Tue 02 Aug 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Fri 05 Aug 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Mon 08 Aug 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Tue 02 Aug 2022 Thu 11 Aug 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Sun 14 Aug 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Wed 17 Aug 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Thu 11 Aug 2022 Sat 20 Aug 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Tue 23 Aug 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Mon 29 Aug 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Tue 23 Aug 2022 Thu 01 Sep 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Sun 04 Sep 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Wed 07 Sep 2022 £3,150
£2756.25
Guaranteed Save £393.75
Thu 01 Sep 2022 Sat 10 Sep 2022 £2,875 Guaranteed
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Tue 13 Sep 2022 £2,875 Guaranteed
Wed 07 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 £2,875 Guaranteed
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Mon 19 Sep 2022 £3,019 Guaranteed
Tue 13 Sep 2022 Thu 22 Sep 2022 £2,875
£2515.63
Guaranteed Save £359.37
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Sun 25 Sep 2022 £2,875
£2515.63
Guaranteed Save £359.37
Mon 19 Sep 2022 Wed 28 Sep 2022 £2,875
£2515.63
Guaranteed Save £359.37
Thu 22 Sep 2022 Sat 01 Oct 2022 £2,875
£2515.63
Guaranteed Save £359.37
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Tue 04 Oct 2022 £2,875
£2515.63
Guaranteed Save £359.37

Contact an expert travel consultant today
for more information or to make a booking

0207 620 8952

Make an enquiry online

Come in and see us: 79 York Road, London, SE1 7NJ


Alternative itineraries and tailor-made trips available.


All prices are correct at the time of the products going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking. All information is correct at time of going live, however are subject to change – please confirm all details at time of booking.

All fares are per guest in GBP based on double occupancy unless otherwise noted.

Prices are capacity controlled and are subject to change at any time without notice.

Special offers are subject to availability and can be withdrawn at any time.

For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Terms of Use page.

Could you save more?

Check if you are entitled to additional discounts and savings!

Contact here for more details

Greek Island Hopper

Slow the world right down when you board this Greek island hop and experience how the locals enjoy life on the islands of Santorini and Mykonos. Your journey begins and ends in lively Athens where there’s plenty of time to explore ancient treasures and see all the sights.

484205