Prices from: £1180 BOOK TODAY

Footsteps of the Pharaohs

Duration 9 days

Destinations visited :
  • Egypt
    ,

Great Pharaohs, gods and goddesses once walked these ancient lands and you will too when you embark on this mesmerising 9-day journey from Cairo to Aswan, to the temples of Luxor and the seaside splendour of Hurghada. Get lost in the legends of ancient civilisations, the stories of great battles and tributes to powerful men and women who once revealed their might through man-made wonders which followed them into the afterlife.

Take a look at your day-by-day itinerary or contact us on 0207 620 8952 to find out more.

DAY 1

Arrive Cairo (2 Nights)
Hold on to your hats as you embark on a whirlwind journey into antiquity, beginning in colourful Cairo. You’ll want to keep your camera handy when you become more than a curious bystander exploring the largest metropolis on the African continent. Maybe, spend your first day delving into the remnants of ancient history your way. Visit the Alabaster mosque, modelled on Istanbul’s Hagia Sofia, enjoy a G&T colonial-style in Windsor’s Bar or savour an apple shisha rubbing shoulders with the locals as you watch the sun set over Cairo.
Hotel: Steigenberger Pyramids
Meal:

DAY 2

Cairo Sightseeing
See the treasures of Tutankhamun this morning during a guided tour of the Egyptian Museum, home of the world’s greatest collection of ancient Egyptian art spanning over 4,500 years. Admire the beautiful objects that were left behind to accompany Egypt’s beloved pharaohs to their next life, then proceed to the Pyramids of Giza, where you’ll stand in awe amidst the remnants of incredible man-made feats that have to be seen to be believed. See the Pyramid of Cheops, one of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World, and the proudly posing Sphinx, before returning to Cairo this evening for some time on your own or an Optional Experience sound and light show against the backdrop of the pyramids.
Meal: Breakfast

DAY 3

Cairo – Aswan – Nile Cruise (3 Nights)
Let the dust settle in Cairo as you board your morning flight to Aswan, You’ll arrive just in time for a visit to the High Dam, built to stave the rising waters of the Nile during flooding. Admire the beautiful Egyptian architecture at the Temple of Isis in Philae before boarding your cruise before lunch. This afternoon, take to the Nile on a traditional felucca, watching as the wind whips up its elegant white cotton sails. You’ll see pops of cerise bougainvillea and towering Royal Palms as you sail around the Botanical Gardens on Kitchener’s Island before returning to your boat for your first night on Africa’s mightiest river. You could choose to join a mesmerising sound and light show in the midst of the Nile River as an Optional Experience later.
Hotel: Nile Cruise: MS Traviata, MS Miriam, MS Sapphire or similar
Meal: Breakfast,Lunch,Dinner

DAY 4

Nile Cruise: Aswan – Kom-Ombo – Edfu
Catch the gaze of Ramses II as you join an optional excursion to the imposing temples of Abu Simbel, his ancient southern seat of power. See his imposing seated form hewn out of solid rock not once, but four times, as he ‘receives’ you before you’re permitted to wander through the long and dark passage that leads to the depths of his temple. Set sail for Kom-Ombo, arriving this afternoon to visit Kom-Ombo Temple where two gods of Horus the Elder and Sobek are worshipped in tandem. Your cruise continues overnight to Edfu, once home to the falcon god of Horus.
Meal: Breakfast,Lunch,Dinner

DAY 5

Nile Cruise: Edfu – Luxor
Ancient Thebes beckons and you’ll continue your Nile cruise to Luxor where this afternoon we visit the Luxor Museum, one of the best displays of antiquities in Egypt. Go back in time and see an astounding collection of archaeological treasures, including items from Tutankhamun’s tomb and remnants from the New Kingdom. You’ll feel like Indiana Jones as you walk through its dimly lit halls, admiring the unearthed treasures from nearby tombs.
Meal: Breakfast,Lunch,Dinner

DAY 6

Disembark – Luxor – Valley of the Kings – Hurghada (2 Nights)
Your Nile cruise has come to an end, but there’s still plenty more to see and you’ll journey to the Valley of the Kings for your next bout of memorable sightseeing. Visit the mortuary temple of Queen Hatshepsut, known in Egypt as the Holy of Holies and considered one of the incomparable monuments of ancient Egypt. Then stand small against the backdrop of the seated Memnon Colossi, following his gaze east as the Ruler of the West surveys his lands. Your next stop is Karnak, an impressive place of pilgrimage dedicated to the gods of Amun, Mut and Khonsu. Later, you’ll head to the Red Sea coastline and stop at Hurghada where tonight you’ll enjoy dinner with your travel companions at your hotel.
Hotel: Pharaoh Azur Resort
Meal: Breakfast,Dinner

DAY 7

Hurghada Free Day
What a treat! A full free day to soak up the sun-kissed splendour of Hurghada on your own. You could choose to shelve the sightseeing and relax at your resort guilt-free or embark on a snorkelling tour getting up close and personal to the resident dolphins. However you decide to spend your day, start and end it slowly – isn’t that what beach holidays are for? Tonight dinner is served at your hotel.
Meal: Breakfast,Dinner

DAY 8

Hurghada – Cairo (1 Night)
Wake up to the sounds of the seaside. There’s no need to hurry and you’ll have some time this morning for a leisurely breakfast before taking your transfer to Cairo. The evening is yours to do as you please but we know you’ll want to spend it with new friends after an incredible journey through ancient Egypt. Ask your Travel Director for options.
Hotel: Radisson Blu Heliopolis
Meal: Breakfast

DAY 9

Depart Cairo
Your journey back to a time of powerful pharaohs has come to an end. It’s been a walk down ancient paths that have fascinated explorers for centuries. For now, all that remains is to say farewell to your travel companions before transferring to Cairo airport for your return flight home, filled with fond memories of the treasures you’ve encountered.
Meal: Breakfast

Sightseeing Highlights

  • Aswan Sail on the Nile in a traditional felucca and see the Botanical Gardens on Kitchener’s Island
  • Cairo See the treasures of Tutankhamun during a guided tour of the Egyptian Museum, the Pyramids of Giza and the Sphinx
  • Hurghada Enjoy a free day to relax in the beach resort town of Hurghada
  • Kom-Ombo Visit Kom-Ombo Temple dedicated to two gods
  • Luxor Explore the imposing Karnak Temple Complex in Luxor
  • Valley of the Kings See the Memnon Colossi and visit the mortuary temple of Queen Hatshepsut

Dining Highlights

  • 8 Breakfasts
  • 3 Cruise lunches
  • 5 Dinners

First class travel Highlights

  • Audio Headsets provided throughout your holiday to enhance your included sightseeing experiences
  • Luxury air-conditioned coach
  • Three-night luxury Nile Cruise
  • Flight from Cairo to Aswan
  • Cherry-picked hotels, all tried and trusted
  • Variety of Optional Experiences
  • City orientation tours
  • An expert Travel Director and professional Driver
  • The services of a professional English speaking Egyptologist / Travel Director throughout your journey
  • All hotel service charges and tips, baggage handling fees and local taxes
Ship details coming soon
Twin/Double Room
(price per person)
Definite Departure
What's this?
Offers Book Now!
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sun 12 Jun 2022 £1,295
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sun 19 Jun 2022 £1,295
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sun 26 Jun 2022 £1,295
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sun 10 Jul 2022 £1,295
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sun 24 Jul 2022 £1,295 Guaranteed
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sun 31 Jul 2022 £1,295
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Sun 07 Aug 2022 £1,295
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Sun 14 Aug 2022 £1,295
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sun 21 Aug 2022 £1,295
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sun 28 Aug 2022 £1,295
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sun 04 Sep 2022 £1,295
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sun 11 Sep 2022 £1,295
£1179.7
Guaranteed Save £115.30
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sun 18 Sep 2022 £1,295
£1179.7
Guaranteed Save £115.30
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sun 25 Sep 2022 £1,295
£1179.7
Guaranteed Save £115.30
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sun 02 Oct 2022 £1,295
£1179.7
Guaranteed Save £115.30
Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sun 09 Oct 2022 £1,295 Guaranteed
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sun 16 Oct 2022 £1,295 Guaranteed
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sun 23 Oct 2022 £1,295 Guaranteed
Sat 22 Oct 2022 Sun 30 Oct 2022 £1,295 Guaranteed
Sat 29 Oct 2022 Sun 06 Nov 2022 £1,295 Guaranteed
Sat 05 Nov 2022 Sun 13 Nov 2022 £1,295 Guaranteed
Sat 12 Nov 2022 Sun 20 Nov 2022 £1,295 Guaranteed
Sat 11 Mar 2023 Sun 19 Mar 2023 £1,550 Guaranteed
Sat 18 Mar 2023 Sun 26 Mar 2023 £1,550 Guaranteed
Sat 25 Mar 2023 Sun 02 Apr 2023 £1,550 Guaranteed
Sat 01 Apr 2023 Sun 09 Apr 2023 £1,550 Guaranteed
Sat 08 Apr 2023 Sun 16 Apr 2023 £1,550 Guaranteed
Sat 15 Apr 2023 Sun 23 Apr 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 22 Apr 2023 Sun 30 Apr 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 29 Apr 2023 Sun 07 May 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 06 May 2023 Sun 14 May 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 13 May 2023 Sun 21 May 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 20 May 2023 Sun 28 May 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 27 May 2023 Sun 04 Jun 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Sun 11 Jun 2023 £1,525
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Sun 18 Jun 2023 £1,525
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Sun 25 Jun 2023 £1,525
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Sun 02 Jul 2023 £1,525
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Sun 09 Jul 2023 £1,525
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Sun 16 Jul 2023 £1,525
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Sun 23 Jul 2023 £1,525
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Sun 30 Jul 2023 £1,525
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Sun 06 Aug 2023 £1,525
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Sun 13 Aug 2023 £1,525
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Sun 20 Aug 2023 £1,525
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Sun 27 Aug 2023 £1,525
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Sun 03 Sep 2023 £1,525
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Sun 10 Sep 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 09 Sep 2023 Sun 17 Sep 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 16 Sep 2023 Sun 24 Sep 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 23 Sep 2023 Sun 01 Oct 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 30 Sep 2023 Sun 08 Oct 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 07 Oct 2023 Sun 15 Oct 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 14 Oct 2023 Sun 22 Oct 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 21 Oct 2023 Sun 29 Oct 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 28 Oct 2023 Sun 05 Nov 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 04 Nov 2023 Sun 12 Nov 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed
Sat 11 Nov 2023 Sun 19 Nov 2023 £1,525 Guaranteed

Contact an expert travel consultant today
for more information or to make a booking

0207 620 8952

Make an enquiry online

Come in and see us: 79 York Road, London, SE1 7NJ


Alternative itineraries and tailor-made trips available.


All prices are correct at the time of the products going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking. All information is correct at time of going live, however are subject to change – please confirm all details at time of booking.

All fares are per guest in GBP based on double occupancy unless otherwise noted.

Prices are capacity controlled and are subject to change at any time without notice.

Special offers are subject to availability and can be withdrawn at any time.

For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Terms of Use page.

Could you save more?

Check if you are entitled to additional discounts and savings!

Contact here for more details

Footsteps of the Pharaohs

Great Pharaohs, gods and goddesses once walked these ancient lands and you will too when you embark on this mesmerising 9-day journey from Cairo to Aswan, to the temples of Luxor and the seaside splendour of Hurghada. Get lost in the legends of ancient civilisations, the stories of great battles and tributes to powerful men and women who once revealed their might through man-made wonders which followed them into the afterlife.

http://motionwin.co.tz/sensual-fucking/aka-mistress-demona-femdom-twitter-japanese-old-man-bath-blowjob/