Prices from: £2495 BOOK TODAY

Five Epic National Parks

Duration 9 days

Destinations visited :
  • USA
    ,

Delve into the stories and natural splendour of the Old West, from the peaks of the Grand Tetons, the bubbling mudpots of Yellowstone, the eerie hoodoos of Bryce Canyon to Zion National Park.

Take a look at your day-by-day itinerary or contact us on 0207 620 8952 to find out more.

DAY 1

Arrive Jackson (2 Nights)
Your journey through the Old West and epic national landmarks begins in the intrepid adventurer’s town of Jackson. Check in to your hotel and enjoy an afternoon at leisure before meeting your Travel Director and fellow travellers for a Welcome Reception this evening.
Hotel: Springhill Suites by Marriott Jackson Hole
Meal: Welcome Reception

DAY 2

Jackson Sightseeing
The dazzling natural wonders of the Grand Teton National Park take centre stage today as you float down the Snake River, keeping a keen eye out for moose and grizzly bears amidst the pine-clad river banks. This evening, take a step back to a time of brave pioneers, indulging in a Regional Meal Chuckwagon Dinner, paired with stories and music around the campfire.
Meal: Full Breakfast,Regional Meal

DAY 3

Jackson – Grand Teton National Park – West Yellowstone (2 Nights)
Explore the alpine landscapes of Grand Teton National Park keeping your camera at hand to capture the mountain meadows and towering peaks that provide a picturesque backdrop for today’s drive to West Yellowstone, the gateway to the world’s oldest national park and a boon for outdoors enthusiasts of all ages.
Hotel: Gray Wolf Inn
Meal: Full Breakfast

DAY 4

Yellowstone National Park Sightseeing
Journey to Yellowstone, the world’s first national park, where you’ll encounter a geothermal wonderland of spouting geysers, bubbling mudpots and turquoise hot springs. Pay a visit to Old Faithful, watching as its waters arc high into the air, and try to spot the park’s resident bison, grizzlies and elk as you navigate valleys, passes and valleys during this full-day of sightseeing.
Meal: Full Breakfast

DAY 5

West Yellowstone – Salt Lake City
Travel south to Utah’s capital, the centre of the Mormon religion. Delve into your own history at the Salt Lake City Temple Square Discovery Experience, where you’ll have an opportunity to see the world’s largest collection of genealogical and historical records and perhaps even compare your face to your ancestors. This evening, enjoy dinner at the Roof Restaurant.
Hotel: Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel
Meal: Full Breakfast,Regional Meal

DAY 6

Salt Lake City – Bryce Canyon National Park – Zion National Park
The eerie hoodoo landscapes of Bryce Canyon are our first stop today. Admire its fairytale castles, cathedrals and secret hideaways amidst an amphitheatre of rusty red limestone spires. We’ll continue to Zion National Park with its towering cream, pink and red cliffs and unusual biodiversity.
Hotel: La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park/Springdale
Meal: Full Breakfast

DAY 7

Zion National Park – Williams (2 Nights)
Enjoy a tram ride through Zion Canyon, against the backdrop of soaring canyon walls and along the Virgin River, delving into some of the park’s most treasured spots. We continue to the historic railroad town of Williams, stopping en route at Cameron Trading Post to browse local Navajo handicrafts and perhaps taste some traditional fry bread.
Hotel: Grand Canyon Railway Hotel
Meal: Full Breakfast

DAY 8

Grand Canyon National Park Sightseeing
Board the Grand Canyon Railway from Williams to the South Rim of the UNESCO-listed Grand Canyon. In Grand Canyon National Park, you’ll learn how this extraordinary feat of nature developed over the past 40 million years. This evening, we Connect with Locals, joining the mayor for a local Be My Guest Farewell Dinner.
Meal: Full Breakfast,Farewell Dinner

DAY 9

Williams – Depart Las Vegas
Slice through desert landscapes bound for the desert playground of Las Vegas where you will be transferred to Las Vegas McCarran International Airport or consider extending your stay.
Meal: Full Breakfast

Sightseeing Highlights

  • Cruise down the Snake River on a float trip
  • Visit Jackson, Grand Teton National Park, Yellowstone National Park, Zion National Park, Bryce Canyon National Park, Williams, Grand Canyon, Salt Lake City Temple Square Discovery Experience, Cameron Trading Post

Dining Highlights

  • 8 full breakfasts
  • 4 dinners

First class travel Highlights

  • Audio Headsets for flexible sightseeing
  • Daily breakfast and an average of 50% of evening meals
  • Luxury air-conditioned coach with WiFi in most countries or alternative transportation (such as rail journeys)
  • Cherry-picked hotels all tried and trusted
  • Hand-picked Insider Experiences
  • Optional Experiences and free time
  • All porterage and local charges included
  • Must-see sightseeing and surprise extras
  • An expert Travel Director and separate Driver
  • All hotel tips, charges and local taxes
  • Airport transfers on the first and last day of your guided holiday
  • VIP entry to many sights
Ship details coming soon
Twin/Double Room
(price per person)
Definite Departure
What's this?
Offers Book Now!
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Tue 31 Aug 2021 £3,163 Guaranteed
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Tue 07 Sep 2021 £3,191 Guaranteed
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Tue 14 Sep 2021 £3,163 Guaranteed
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Tue 21 Sep 2021 £3,191 Guaranteed Closed
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Tue 28 Sep 2021 £3,163 Guaranteed Closed
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Tue 05 Oct 2021 £3,163 Guaranteed Closed
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Tue 12 Oct 2021 £2,933 Guaranteed
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Tue 19 Oct 2021 £2,961 Guaranteed
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sun 17 Jul 2022 £2,914 Guaranteed
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Sun 31 Jul 2022 £2,858
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Sun 21 Aug 2022 £2,807
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sun 28 Aug 2022 £2,861 Guaranteed
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Sun 11 Sep 2022 £2,914 Guaranteed
Thu 08 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 £2,879
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sun 18 Sep 2022 £2,914 Guaranteed
Thu 15 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 £2,879
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sun 25 Sep 2022 £2,858
Thu 22 Sep 2022 Fri 30 Sep 2022 £2,879
Sat 24 Sep 2022 Sun 02 Oct 2022 £2,879
Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sun 16 Oct 2022 £2,652
Sat 15 Oct 2022 Sun 23 Oct 2022 £2,549
Sat 06 May 2023 Sun 14 May 2023 £2,495
Sat 13 May 2023 Sun 21 May 2023 £2,695
Sat 20 May 2023 Sun 28 May 2023 £2,625
Sat 27 May 2023 Sun 04 Jun 2023 £2,625
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Sun 11 Jun 2023 £2,625
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Sun 18 Jun 2023 £2,675
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Sun 25 Jun 2023 £2,675
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Sun 02 Jul 2023 £2,675
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Sun 16 Jul 2023 £2,825
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Sun 30 Jul 2023 £2,795
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Sun 20 Aug 2023 £2,750
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Sun 27 Aug 2023 £2,750
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Sun 10 Sep 2023 £2,825
Sat 09 Sep 2023 Sun 17 Sep 2023 £2,825
Sat 16 Sep 2023 Sun 24 Sep 2023 £2,825
Sat 23 Sep 2023 Sun 01 Oct 2023 £2,825
Sat 30 Sep 2023 Sun 08 Oct 2023 £2,825
Sat 07 Oct 2023 Sun 15 Oct 2023 £2,595

Contact an expert travel consultant today
for more information or to make a booking

0207 620 8952

Make an enquiry online

Come in and see us: 79 York Road, London, SE1 7NJ


Alternative itineraries and tailor-made trips available.


All prices are correct at the time of the products going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking. All information is correct at time of going live, however are subject to change – please confirm all details at time of booking.

All fares are per guest in GBP based on double occupancy unless otherwise noted.

Prices are capacity controlled and are subject to change at any time without notice.

Special offers are subject to availability and can be withdrawn at any time.

For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Terms of Use page.

Could you save more?

Check if you are entitled to additional discounts and savings!

Contact here for more details

Five Epic National Parks

Delve into the stories and natural splendour of the Old West, from the peaks of the Grand Tetons, the bubbling mudpots of Yellowstone, the eerie hoodoos of Bryce Canyon to Zion National Park.