Prices from: £585 BOOK TODAY

Cairns and the Great Barrier Reef

Duration 4 days

Destinations visited :
  • Australia
    ,

Discover the colourful coral and fish of the Great Barrier Reef on this Mini Stays trip.

Take a look at your day-by-day itinerary or contact us on 0207 620 8952 to find out more.

DAY 1

Arrive Cairns (3 Nights)
Ease into the laidback vibe of Cairns as you transfer to your hotel (flights anytime) and spend the rest of the day soaking up your coastal surrounds.
Hotel: Hilton
Meal:

DAY 2

Great Barrier Reef
Journey to the Great Barrier Reef and discover its underwater kaleidoscope of vivid colours. A high-speed catamaran takes you to the outer edge of this natural wonder which spans some 35 million hectares, making it the largest reef structure and marine park in the world. View the spectacular coral display and tropical fish that find sanctuary in its midst, from the comfort of an underwater observatory and semi-submersible craft. Or take to the water, donning your mask and flippers for a snorkel to see these marine creatures up close (equipment provided). Enjoy a tropical buffet lunch on the water before returning to Cairns early evening.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast,Lunch

DAY 3

Tjapukai – Skyrail – Kuranda Scenic Rail
Discover the secrets of the world’s oldest living culture during a visit to Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park set amidst the rainforest. Gain a deeper understanding of the traditions and heritage that are revealed through bush food lessons, didgeridoo demonstrations, movie theatres, fire-making demonstrations and the famous Tjapukai Dance. Then, it’s a short distance to the Skyrail Rainforest Cableway, which will take you through the World Heritage rainforest of the Barron Gorge National Park. There are two rainforest stations where you can enjoy a ranger-guided boardwalk and observe this ancient rainforest from spectacular lookouts. On arrival in Kuranda, there is free time to explore the ‘village in the rainforest’ and its many attractions, including the Heritage Markets. Afterwards, board the Kuranda Scenic Rail for a historic journey through some of the world’s oldest rainforest. Passing the spectacular Stoney Creek Falls your journey winds through man-made tunnels and across bridges to arrive at its destination of Freshwater Station.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

DAY 4

Depart Cairns
Your rainforest and reef encounter at its end, you’ll transfer to Cairns Airport for your onward flight (flights anytime).
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

Dining Highlights

  • 3 hot buffet breakfasts
  • 1 lunch

First class travel Highlights

  • Luxury air-conditioned coach with WiFi in most regions or alternative transportation (such as rail journeys)
  • Cherry-picked hotels, all tried and trusted
  • Hand-picked Insider Experiences
  • Optional Experiences and free time
  • Porterage is not provided at airports in Australia and New Zealand
  • Must-see sightseeing and surprise extras
  • An expert Travel Director and separate Driver, Driver Guide only on Mini-Stays
  • All hotel charges and local taxes
  • Airport transfers on the first and last day of your guided holiday
  • VIP entry to many sights
Ship details coming soon
Twin/Double Room
(price per person)
Definite Departure
What's this?
Offers Book Now!
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Mon 26 Apr 2021 £585
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Tue 27 Apr 2021 £585
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Wed 28 Apr 2021 £585
Mon 26 Apr 2021 Thu 29 Apr 2021 £585
Tue 27 Apr 2021 Fri 30 Apr 2021 £585
Wed 28 Apr 2021 Sat 01 May 2021 £585
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Sun 02 May 2021 £585
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Mon 03 May 2021 £585
Sat 01 May 2021 Tue 04 May 2021 £585
Sun 02 May 2021 Wed 05 May 2021 £585
Mon 03 May 2021 Thu 06 May 2021 £585
Tue 04 May 2021 Fri 07 May 2021 £585
Wed 05 May 2021 Sat 08 May 2021 £585
Thu 06 May 2021 Sun 09 May 2021 £585
Fri 07 May 2021 Mon 10 May 2021 £585
Sat 08 May 2021 Tue 11 May 2021 £585
Sun 09 May 2021 Wed 12 May 2021 £585
Mon 10 May 2021 Thu 13 May 2021 £585
Tue 11 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 £585
Wed 12 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 £585
Thu 13 May 2021 Sun 16 May 2021 £585
Fri 14 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 £585
Sat 15 May 2021 Tue 18 May 2021 £585
Sun 16 May 2021 Wed 19 May 2021 £585
Mon 17 May 2021 Thu 20 May 2021 £585
Tue 18 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 £585
Wed 19 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 £585
Thu 20 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021 £585
Fri 21 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 £585
Sat 22 May 2021 Tue 25 May 2021 £585
Sun 23 May 2021 Wed 26 May 2021 £585
Mon 24 May 2021 Thu 27 May 2021 £585
Tue 25 May 2021 Fri 28 May 2021 £585
Wed 26 May 2021 Sat 29 May 2021 £585
Thu 27 May 2021 Sun 30 May 2021 £585
Fri 28 May 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 £585
Sat 29 May 2021 Tue 01 Jun 2021 £585
Sun 30 May 2021 Wed 02 Jun 2021 £585
Mon 31 May 2021 Thu 03 Jun 2021 £585
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Fri 04 Jun 2021 £585
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Sat 05 Jun 2021 £585
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Sun 06 Jun 2021 £585
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Mon 07 Jun 2021 £585
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Tue 08 Jun 2021 £585
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Wed 09 Jun 2021 £585
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Thu 10 Jun 2021 £585
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Fri 11 Jun 2021 £585
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Sat 12 Jun 2021 £585
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Sun 13 Jun 2021 £585
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Mon 14 Jun 2021 £585
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Tue 15 Jun 2021 £585
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Wed 16 Jun 2021 £585
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Thu 17 Jun 2021 £585
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 £585
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 £585
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Sun 20 Jun 2021 £585
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 £585
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Tue 22 Jun 2021 £585
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Wed 23 Jun 2021 £585
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Thu 24 Jun 2021 £585
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 £585
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 £585
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Sun 27 Jun 2021 £585
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021 £585
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Tue 29 Jun 2021 £585
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Wed 30 Jun 2021 £585
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Thu 01 Jul 2021 £585
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 £585
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 £585
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Sun 04 Jul 2021 £585
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 £585
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Tue 06 Jul 2021 £585
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Wed 07 Jul 2021 £585
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Thu 08 Jul 2021 £585
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 £585
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 £585
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Sun 11 Jul 2021 £585
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 £585
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Tue 13 Jul 2021 £585
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Wed 14 Jul 2021 £585
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Thu 15 Jul 2021 £585
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 £585
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 £585
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Sun 18 Jul 2021 £585
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 £585
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Tue 20 Jul 2021 £585
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Wed 21 Jul 2021 £585
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Thu 22 Jul 2021 £585
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 £585
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 £585
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Sun 25 Jul 2021 £585
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 £585
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Tue 27 Jul 2021 £585
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Wed 28 Jul 2021 £585
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Thu 29 Jul 2021 £585
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 £585
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 £585
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Sun 01 Aug 2021 £585
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 £585
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Tue 03 Aug 2021 £585
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Wed 04 Aug 2021 £585
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Thu 05 Aug 2021 £585
Tue 03 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 £585
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 £585
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Sun 08 Aug 2021 £585
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 £585
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Tue 10 Aug 2021 £585
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Wed 11 Aug 2021 £585
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Thu 12 Aug 2021 £585
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 £585
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 £585
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Sun 15 Aug 2021 £585
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021 £585
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Tue 17 Aug 2021 £585
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Wed 18 Aug 2021 £585
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Thu 19 Aug 2021 £585
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Fri 20 Aug 2021 £585
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Sat 21 Aug 2021 £585
Thu 19 Aug 2021 Sun 22 Aug 2021 £585
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Mon 23 Aug 2021 £585
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Tue 24 Aug 2021 £585
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Wed 25 Aug 2021 £585
Mon 23 Aug 2021 Thu 26 Aug 2021 £585
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 £585
Wed 25 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 £585
Thu 26 Aug 2021 Sun 29 Aug 2021 £585
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 £585
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Tue 31 Aug 2021 £585
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Wed 01 Sep 2021 £585
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Thu 02 Sep 2021 £585
Tue 31 Aug 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 £585
Wed 01 Sep 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 £585
Thu 02 Sep 2021 Sun 05 Sep 2021 £585
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 £585
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Tue 07 Sep 2021 £585
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Wed 08 Sep 2021 £585
Mon 06 Sep 2021 Thu 09 Sep 2021 £585
Tue 07 Sep 2021 Fri 10 Sep 2021 £585
Wed 08 Sep 2021 Sat 11 Sep 2021 £585
Thu 09 Sep 2021 Sun 12 Sep 2021 £585
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Mon 13 Sep 2021 £585
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Tue 14 Sep 2021 £585
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Wed 15 Sep 2021 £585
Mon 13 Sep 2021 Thu 16 Sep 2021 £585
Tue 14 Sep 2021 Fri 17 Sep 2021 £585
Wed 15 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 £585
Thu 16 Sep 2021 Sun 19 Sep 2021 £585
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 £585
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Tue 21 Sep 2021 £585
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Wed 22 Sep 2021 £585
Mon 20 Sep 2021 Thu 23 Sep 2021 £585
Tue 21 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 £585
Wed 22 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 £585
Thu 23 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 £585
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 £585
Sat 25 Sep 2021 Tue 28 Sep 2021 £585
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Wed 29 Sep 2021 £585
Mon 27 Sep 2021 Thu 30 Sep 2021 £585
Tue 28 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021 £585
Wed 29 Sep 2021 Sat 02 Oct 2021 £585
Thu 30 Sep 2021 Sun 03 Oct 2021 £585
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Mon 04 Oct 2021 £585
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Tue 05 Oct 2021 £585
Sun 03 Oct 2021 Wed 06 Oct 2021 £585
Mon 04 Oct 2021 Thu 07 Oct 2021 £585
Tue 05 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 £585
Wed 06 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 £585
Thu 07 Oct 2021 Sun 10 Oct 2021 £585
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 £585
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Tue 12 Oct 2021 £585
Sun 10 Oct 2021 Wed 13 Oct 2021 £585
Mon 11 Oct 2021 Thu 14 Oct 2021 £585
Tue 12 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 £585
Wed 13 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 £585
Thu 14 Oct 2021 Sun 17 Oct 2021 £585
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 £585
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Tue 19 Oct 2021 £585
Sun 17 Oct 2021 Wed 20 Oct 2021 £585
Mon 18 Oct 2021 Thu 21 Oct 2021 £585
Tue 19 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 £585
Wed 20 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 £585
Thu 21 Oct 2021 Sun 24 Oct 2021 £585
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 £585
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Tue 26 Oct 2021 £585
Sun 24 Oct 2021 Wed 27 Oct 2021 £585
Mon 25 Oct 2021 Thu 28 Oct 2021 £585
Tue 26 Oct 2021 Fri 29 Oct 2021 £585
Wed 27 Oct 2021 Sat 30 Oct 2021 £585
Thu 28 Oct 2021 Sun 31 Oct 2021 £585
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Mon 01 Nov 2021 £585
Sat 30 Oct 2021 Tue 02 Nov 2021 £585
Sun 31 Oct 2021 Wed 03 Nov 2021 £585
Mon 01 Nov 2021 Thu 04 Nov 2021 £585
Tue 02 Nov 2021 Fri 05 Nov 2021 £585
Wed 03 Nov 2021 Sat 06 Nov 2021 £585
Thu 04 Nov 2021 Sun 07 Nov 2021 £585
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Mon 08 Nov 2021 £585
Sat 06 Nov 2021 Tue 09 Nov 2021 £585
Sun 07 Nov 2021 Wed 10 Nov 2021 £585
Mon 08 Nov 2021 Thu 11 Nov 2021 £585
Tue 09 Nov 2021 Fri 12 Nov 2021 £585
Wed 10 Nov 2021 Sat 13 Nov 2021 £585
Thu 11 Nov 2021 Sun 14 Nov 2021 £585
Fri 12 Nov 2021 Mon 15 Nov 2021 £585
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Tue 16 Nov 2021 £585
Sun 14 Nov 2021 Wed 17 Nov 2021 £585
Mon 15 Nov 2021 Thu 18 Nov 2021 £585
Tue 16 Nov 2021 Fri 19 Nov 2021 £585
Wed 17 Nov 2021 Sat 20 Nov 2021 £585
Thu 18 Nov 2021 Sun 21 Nov 2021 £585
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Mon 22 Nov 2021 £585
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Tue 23 Nov 2021 £585
Sun 21 Nov 2021 Wed 24 Nov 2021 £585
Mon 22 Nov 2021 Thu 25 Nov 2021 £585
Tue 23 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021 £585
Wed 24 Nov 2021 Sat 27 Nov 2021 £585
Thu 25 Nov 2021 Sun 28 Nov 2021 £585
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Mon 29 Nov 2021 £585
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Tue 30 Nov 2021 £585
Sun 28 Nov 2021 Wed 01 Dec 2021 £585
Mon 29 Nov 2021 Thu 02 Dec 2021 £585
Tue 30 Nov 2021 Fri 03 Dec 2021 £585
Wed 01 Dec 2021 Sat 04 Dec 2021 £585
Thu 02 Dec 2021 Sun 05 Dec 2021 £585
Fri 03 Dec 2021 Mon 06 Dec 2021 £585
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Tue 07 Dec 2021 £585
Sun 05 Dec 2021 Wed 08 Dec 2021 £585
Mon 06 Dec 2021 Thu 09 Dec 2021 £585
Tue 07 Dec 2021 Fri 10 Dec 2021 £585
Wed 08 Dec 2021 Sat 11 Dec 2021 £585
Thu 09 Dec 2021 Sun 12 Dec 2021 £585
Fri 10 Dec 2021 Mon 13 Dec 2021 £585
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Tue 14 Dec 2021 £585
Sun 12 Dec 2021 Wed 15 Dec 2021 £585
Mon 13 Dec 2021 Thu 16 Dec 2021 £585
Tue 14 Dec 2021 Fri 17 Dec 2021 £585
Wed 15 Dec 2021 Sat 18 Dec 2021 £585
Thu 16 Dec 2021 Sun 19 Dec 2021 £585
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Mon 20 Dec 2021 £585
Sat 18 Dec 2021 Tue 21 Dec 2021 £585
Sun 19 Dec 2021 Wed 22 Dec 2021 £585
Mon 20 Dec 2021 Thu 23 Dec 2021 £585
Tue 21 Dec 2021 Fri 24 Dec 2021 £585
Wed 22 Dec 2021 Sat 25 Dec 2021 £585
Thu 23 Dec 2021 Sun 26 Dec 2021 £585
Fri 24 Dec 2021 Mon 27 Dec 2021 £585
Sat 25 Dec 2021 Tue 28 Dec 2021 £585
Sun 26 Dec 2021 Wed 29 Dec 2021 £585
Mon 27 Dec 2021 Thu 30 Dec 2021 £585
Tue 28 Dec 2021 Fri 31 Dec 2021 £585
Wed 29 Dec 2021 Sat 01 Jan 2022 £585
Thu 30 Dec 2021 Sun 02 Jan 2022 £585
Fri 31 Dec 2021 Mon 03 Jan 2022 £585
Sat 01 Jan 2022 Tue 04 Jan 2022 £585
Sun 02 Jan 2022 Wed 05 Jan 2022 £585
Mon 03 Jan 2022 Thu 06 Jan 2022 £585
Tue 04 Jan 2022 Fri 07 Jan 2022 £585
Wed 05 Jan 2022 Sat 08 Jan 2022 £585
Thu 06 Jan 2022 Sun 09 Jan 2022 £585
Fri 07 Jan 2022 Mon 10 Jan 2022 £585
Sat 08 Jan 2022 Tue 11 Jan 2022 £585
Sun 09 Jan 2022 Wed 12 Jan 2022 £585
Mon 10 Jan 2022 Thu 13 Jan 2022 £585
Tue 11 Jan 2022 Fri 14 Jan 2022 £585
Wed 12 Jan 2022 Sat 15 Jan 2022 £585
Thu 13 Jan 2022 Sun 16 Jan 2022 £585
Fri 14 Jan 2022 Mon 17 Jan 2022 £585
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Tue 18 Jan 2022 £585
Sun 16 Jan 2022 Wed 19 Jan 2022 £585
Mon 17 Jan 2022 Thu 20 Jan 2022 £585
Tue 18 Jan 2022 Fri 21 Jan 2022 £585
Wed 19 Jan 2022 Sat 22 Jan 2022 £585
Thu 20 Jan 2022 Sun 23 Jan 2022 £585
Fri 21 Jan 2022 Mon 24 Jan 2022 £585
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Tue 25 Jan 2022 £585
Sun 23 Jan 2022 Wed 26 Jan 2022 £585
Mon 24 Jan 2022 Thu 27 Jan 2022 £585
Tue 25 Jan 2022 Fri 28 Jan 2022 £585
Wed 26 Jan 2022 Sat 29 Jan 2022 £585
Thu 27 Jan 2022 Sun 30 Jan 2022 £585
Fri 28 Jan 2022 Mon 31 Jan 2022 £585
Sat 29 Jan 2022 Tue 01 Feb 2022 £585
Sun 30 Jan 2022 Wed 02 Feb 2022 £585
Mon 31 Jan 2022 Thu 03 Feb 2022 £585
Tue 01 Feb 2022 Fri 04 Feb 2022 £585
Wed 02 Feb 2022 Sat 05 Feb 2022 £585
Thu 03 Feb 2022 Sun 06 Feb 2022 £585
Fri 04 Feb 2022 Mon 07 Feb 2022 £585
Sat 05 Feb 2022 Tue 08 Feb 2022 £585
Sun 06 Feb 2022 Wed 09 Feb 2022 £585
Mon 07 Feb 2022 Thu 10 Feb 2022 £585
Tue 08 Feb 2022 Fri 11 Feb 2022 £585
Wed 09 Feb 2022 Sat 12 Feb 2022 £585
Thu 10 Feb 2022 Sun 13 Feb 2022 £585
Fri 11 Feb 2022 Mon 14 Feb 2022 £585
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Tue 15 Feb 2022 £585
Sun 13 Feb 2022 Wed 16 Feb 2022 £585
Mon 14 Feb 2022 Thu 17 Feb 2022 £585
Tue 15 Feb 2022 Fri 18 Feb 2022 £585
Wed 16 Feb 2022 Sat 19 Feb 2022 £585
Thu 17 Feb 2022 Sun 20 Feb 2022 £585
Fri 18 Feb 2022 Mon 21 Feb 2022 £585
Sat 19 Feb 2022 Tue 22 Feb 2022 £585
Sun 20 Feb 2022 Wed 23 Feb 2022 £585
Mon 21 Feb 2022 Thu 24 Feb 2022 £585
Tue 22 Feb 2022 Fri 25 Feb 2022 £585
Wed 23 Feb 2022 Sat 26 Feb 2022 £585
Thu 24 Feb 2022 Sun 27 Feb 2022 £585
Fri 25 Feb 2022 Mon 28 Feb 2022 £585
Sat 26 Feb 2022 Tue 01 Mar 2022 £585
Sun 27 Feb 2022 Wed 02 Mar 2022 £585
Mon 28 Feb 2022 Thu 03 Mar 2022 £585
Tue 01 Mar 2022 Fri 04 Mar 2022 £585
Wed 02 Mar 2022 Sat 05 Mar 2022 £585
Thu 03 Mar 2022 Sun 06 Mar 2022 £585
Fri 04 Mar 2022 Mon 07 Mar 2022 £585
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Tue 08 Mar 2022 £585
Sun 06 Mar 2022 Wed 09 Mar 2022 £585
Mon 07 Mar 2022 Thu 10 Mar 2022 £585
Tue 08 Mar 2022 Fri 11 Mar 2022 £585
Wed 09 Mar 2022 Sat 12 Mar 2022 £585
Thu 10 Mar 2022 Sun 13 Mar 2022 £585
Fri 11 Mar 2022 Mon 14 Mar 2022 £585
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Tue 15 Mar 2022 £585
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Wed 16 Mar 2022 £585
Mon 14 Mar 2022 Thu 17 Mar 2022 £585
Tue 15 Mar 2022 Fri 18 Mar 2022 £585
Wed 16 Mar 2022 Sat 19 Mar 2022 £585
Thu 17 Mar 2022 Sun 20 Mar 2022 £585
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Mon 21 Mar 2022 £585
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Tue 22 Mar 2022 £585
Sun 20 Mar 2022 Wed 23 Mar 2022 £585
Mon 21 Mar 2022 Thu 24 Mar 2022 £585
Tue 22 Mar 2022 Fri 25 Mar 2022 £585
Wed 23 Mar 2022 Sat 26 Mar 2022 £585
Thu 24 Mar 2022 Sun 27 Mar 2022 £585
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Mon 28 Mar 2022 £585
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Tue 29 Mar 2022 £585
Sun 27 Mar 2022 Wed 30 Mar 2022 £585
Mon 28 Mar 2022 Thu 31 Mar 2022 £585
Tue 29 Mar 2022 Fri 01 Apr 2022 £585
Wed 30 Mar 2022 Sat 02 Apr 2022 £585
Thu 31 Mar 2022 Sun 03 Apr 2022 £585

Contact an expert travel consultant today
for more information or to make a booking

0207 620 8952

Make an enquiry online

Come in and see us: 79 York Road, London, SE1 7NJ


Alternative itineraries and tailor-made trips available.


All prices are correct at the time of the products going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking. All information is correct at time of going live, however are subject to change – please confirm all details at time of booking.

All fares are per guest in GBP based on double occupancy unless otherwise noted.

Prices are capacity controlled and are subject to change at any time without notice.

Special offers are subject to availability and can be withdrawn at any time.

For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Terms of Use page.

Could you save more?

Check if you are entitled to additional discounts and savings!

Contact here for more details

Cairns and the Great Barrier Reef

Discover the colourful coral and fish of the Great Barrier Reef on this Mini Stays trip.