Prices from: £1598 BOOK TODAY

Best of Morocco

Duration 10 days

Destinations visited :
  • Morocco
    ,

An in-depth Morocco trip featuring all the exciting sights, sounds and flavours befitting of its status as the gateway to Africa. Explore the ancient alleyways of Fes, spend the evening like a local in a riad and learn about the healing touch of Moroccan ingredients like argan oil.

Take a look at your day-by-day itinerary or contact us on 0207 620 8952 to find out more.

DAY 1

Arrive Casablanca
The intoxicating sights and sounds of Morocco are revealed on this epic adventure through an ancient land. Delve into the intrigue and romance of Casablanca immortalised by Hollywood before meeting your travel companions and Travel Director for a Welcome Reception.
Hotel: Grand Mogador City Centre
Meal: Welcome Reception

DAY 2

Casablanca – Rabat – Meknès – Fez (2 Nights)
We continue along the coast to the capital, Rabat. Here we’ll embark on an orientation tour of the city which includes views of the grand 17th-century palace and Mausoleum of Mohammed V. Travelling to the imperial city of Meknès, we’ll see the grand gate of Bab el-Mansour, one of the most impressive monumental gateways in North Africa, adorned by green and white zeillij tiles. We arrive in Fez later today and spend the rest of the day at leisure, connecting with the symbolic heart of Morocco and the unique character of the country’s oldest imperial city.
Hotel: Marriott J’nan Palace
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

DAY 3

Fez Sightseeing and Free Time
Join a Local Specialist today to explore the medina, one of the largest thriving medieval centres in the world. See the royal palace and ‘Dive Into Culture’ during a visit to the round dye-pits and tanneries revealing Morocco’s ancient leather craft. Spend the rest of the day shopping or relaxing in a lantern-lit courtyard away from the medina crowds. Join your companions this evening for a special opportunity to ‘Connect With Locals’ over a Be My Guest dinner experience, featuring Moroccan specialities served with wine in a traditional Riad.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast,Dinner with wine

DAY 4

Fez – Midelt – Erfoud
We follow the old caravan trail south, stopping for a Regional Meal in Midelt, a market town set within the high plains between the Middle and High Atlas mountain ranges. Continuing along the palm-fringed Ziz Valley and past the Tafilalt oasis, we arrive in the oasis town of Erfoud, regarded as the Gateway to the Sahara. Its golden façades and towering dunes have made it a popular location for filmmakers for decades. This evening we dine at our hotel.
Hotel: Xaluca Kasbah
Meal: Buffet Breakfast,Regional Meal,Dinner

DAY 5

Erfoud – Tinghir – Dades Valley
Journeying west, we arrive in Tinghir, one of the most beautiful oases in southern Morocco and home to the ruins of the ancient Glaoui palace. We continue through part of the Todra Gorge and cut through the mountains for one of the most dramatic views in the country. Enjoy a memorable Regional Lunch before following the route of a thousand kasbahs to the flourishing Dades Valley. Here we will overnight at one of Trafalgar’s Stays With Stories, Xaluca Dades, surrounded by panoramic views of the Atlas Mountains.
Hotel: Xaluca Dades
Meal: Buffet Breakfast,Regional Meal,Dinner

DAY 6

Dades Valley – Ouarzazate – Aït Ben Haddou – Marrakesh (2 Nights)
Blending effortlessly into the arid landscape, Ouarzazate has provided a backdrop for such famous movies as ‘Lawrence of Arabia’, ‘Cleopatra’ and ‘Gladiator’. Visit the UNESCO-listed fortified village of Aït Ben Haddou in the High Atlas Mountains and continue through the Tizi-n-Tichka Pass to Marrakesh – the ‘Red City’. Like many other former imperial cities in Morocco, Marrakesh comprises an old fortified city – the medina – and an adjacent modern city. Marrakesh is home to Morocco’s largest traditional souk (market) where you may wish to spend some time learning the art of haggling.
Hotel: Le Meridien N’Fis
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

DAY 7

Marrakesh Sightseeing and Free Time
Visit the ornate Bahia Palace during city orientation with your Local Specialist and spend some time soaking up the energy of Djemaa el Fna Square in the Old Quarter with its palm readers, acrobats, camels and snake-charmers. Spend the rest of the afternoon lingering in one of the city’s beautiful gardens, discover the vibrant arts and culture scene or consider experiencing an authentic Moroccan show.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

DAY 8

Marrakesh – Essaouira
We travel to the laid-back shores of Essaouira this morning stopping en route to visit a cooperative involved in creating cosmetics from traditional ingredients. Consider a delicious seafood lunch and enjoy some free time before joining a city tour of UNESCO-listed medina, the walled Jewish Quarter and Skala fortress. Spend the rest of the evening at leisure.
Hotel: Cote Ocean Mogador
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

DAY 9

Essaouira – Casablanca
This morning we journey north to Casablanca where we will enjoy views of the magnificent Hassan II Mosque, built for the late king’s 60th birthday celebrations. Later, we join our Travel Director and companions for a Farewell Dinner to celebrate an unforgettable voyage of discovery.
Hotel: Grand Mogador City Centre
Meal: Buffet Breakfast,Farewell Dinner

DAY 10

Depart Casablanca
Say goodbye to your new-found friends at the end of your Moroccan holiday. Transfers are available. Conditions apply.
Meal: Buffet Breakfast

Sightseeing Highlights

  • CITY TOUR in Fez and Marrakesh
  • ORIENTATION of Rabat, Meknès, Erfoud, Ouarzazate, Essaouira and Casablanca
  • VISIT Midelt, Tafilalt Oasis, Bahia Palace and Aït Ben Haddou
  • VIEW the Royal Palace in Rabat, the Ziz Valley in Fez, Tinghir, the Todra Gorge and Hassan II Mosque in Casablanca

Dining Highlights

  • 9 hot buffet breakfasts
  • 2 Regional Meal lunches
  • 5 dinners (including Be My Guest)

First class travel Highlights

  • Audio Headsets for flexible sightseeing
  • Daily breakfast and an average of 50% of evening meals
  • Luxury air-conditioned coach with WiFi in most countries or alternative transportation (such as rail journeys)
  • Travel by luxury air-conditioned coach with reclining seats.
  • Cherry-picked hotels, all tried and trusted
  • Hotel accommodation featuring twin rooms and private facilities.
  • Hand-picked Trip Highlights
  • Optional Experiences and free time
  • All porterage and restaurant gratuities
  • Must-see sightseeing and surprise extras
  • An expert Travel Director and a professional Driver
  • All hotel tips, charges and local taxes
  • VIP entry to many sights
Ship details coming soon
Twin/Double Room
(price per person)
Definite Departure
What's this?
Offers Book Now!
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Sun 20 Jun 2021 £1,875
£1687.5
Guaranteed Save £187.50
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sun 04 Jul 2021 £1,875
£1687.5
Guaranteed Save £187.50
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Sun 18 Jul 2021 £1,875
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Sun 01 Aug 2021 £1,875
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Sun 05 Sep 2021 £1,925
£1732.5
Save £192.50 Closed
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Sun 12 Sep 2021 £1,925
£1732.5
Guaranteed Save £192.50
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Sun 19 Sep 2021 £1,925
£1732.5
Save £192.50
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 £1,925
£1732.5
Guaranteed Save £192.50
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Sun 03 Oct 2021 £1,925
£1732.5
Save £192.50
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Sun 17 Oct 2021 £1,925
£1732.5
Save £192.50
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Sun 31 Oct 2021 £1,795
£1615.5
Save £179.50
Fri 05 Nov 2021 Sun 14 Nov 2021 £1,775
£1597.5
Save £177.50
Fri 19 Nov 2021 Sun 28 Nov 2021 £1,775
£1597.5
Save £177.50
Fri 03 Dec 2021 Sun 12 Dec 2021 £1,795
£1615.5
Save £179.50
Fri 17 Dec 2021 Sun 26 Dec 2021 £1,875
£1687.5
Save £187.50
Sun 02 Jan 2022 Tue 11 Jan 2022 £1,875
£1687.5
Save £187.50
Fri 14 Jan 2022 Sun 23 Jan 2022 £1,795
£1615.5
Save £179.50
Fri 28 Jan 2022 Sun 06 Feb 2022 £1,795
£1615.5
Save £179.50
Fri 11 Feb 2022 Sun 20 Feb 2022 £1,795
£1615.5
Save £179.50
Fri 25 Feb 2022 Sun 06 Mar 2022 £1,850
£1665
Save £185.00
Fri 11 Mar 2022 Sun 20 Mar 2022 £1,850
£1665
Save £185.00
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Sun 03 Apr 2022 £1,850
£1665
Guaranteed Save £185.00
Fri 01 Apr 2022 Sun 10 Apr 2022 £1,850
£1665
Save £185.00
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Sun 24 Apr 2022 £2,125
£1859.38
Save £265.62
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Sun 01 May 2022 £2,150
£1881.25
Save £268.75
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Sun 08 May 2022 £2,150
£1881.25
Save £268.75
Fri 13 May 2022 Sun 22 May 2022 £2,150
£1881.25
Save £268.75
Fri 27 May 2022 Sun 05 Jun 2022 £2,150
£1881.25
Save £268.75
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Sun 19 Jun 2022 £2,095
£1833.13
Save £261.87
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Sun 03 Jul 2022 £2,095
£1833.13
Save £261.87
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Sun 17 Jul 2022 £2,095
£1833.13
Save £261.87
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Sun 31 Jul 2022 £2,095
£1833.13
Save £261.87
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Sun 14 Aug 2022 £2,095
£1833.13
Save £261.87
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Sun 28 Aug 2022 £2,095
£1833.13
Save £261.87
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Sun 04 Sep 2022 £2,150
£1881.25
Save £268.75
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Sun 11 Sep 2022 £2,150
£1881.25
Save £268.75
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Sun 18 Sep 2022 £2,150
£1881.25
Save £268.75
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Sun 25 Sep 2022 £2,125
£1859.38
Save £265.62
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Sun 02 Oct 2022 £2,125
£1859.38
Save £265.62
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Sun 09 Oct 2022 £2,125
£1859.38
Save £265.62
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Sun 16 Oct 2022 £2,125
£1859.38
Save £265.62

Contact an expert travel consultant today
for more information or to make a booking

0207 620 8952

Make an enquiry online

Come in and see us: 79 York Road, London, SE1 7NJ


Alternative itineraries and tailor-made trips available.


All prices are correct at the time of the products going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking. All information is correct at time of going live, however are subject to change – please confirm all details at time of booking.

All fares are per guest in GBP based on double occupancy unless otherwise noted.

Prices are capacity controlled and are subject to change at any time without notice.

Special offers are subject to availability and can be withdrawn at any time.

For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Terms of Use page.

Could you save more?

Check if you are entitled to additional discounts and savings!

Contact here for more details

Best of Morocco

An in-depth Morocco trip featuring all the exciting sights, sounds and flavours befitting of its status as the gateway to Africa. Explore the ancient alleyways of Fes, spend the evening like a local in a riad and learn about the healing touch of Moroccan ingredients like argan oil.

Categories: , , .
http://www.zimbuildonline.com/sexworker-amateur/1980s-girls-pussy-creampie-2022-mature-amateur-cum-slut-wives-receiving-girl-pussy-creampies/