Prices from: £3082 BOOK TODAY

Best of Hawaii

Duration 10 days

Destinations visited :
  • USA
    ,

Forge an unforgettable connection with nature-from lush green mountains to a lunch on a historic plantation-tropical time the only thing on your mind.

Take a look at your day-by-day itinerary or contact us on 0207 620 8952 to find out more.

DAY 1

Arrive Honolulu, Oahu – Waikiki (4 Nights)
Bask in the generous Aloha Spirit as you embark on an enriching encounter with the best that Hawaii has to offer. Join your Travel Director and fellow travellers this evening for a Welcome Reception to kick-start your Hawaii holiday.
Hotel: Outrigger Waikiki Beach – Moderate (City View), First Class (Partial Ocean View), Premier (Ocean View)
Meal: Welcome Reception

DAY 2

Oahu Sightseeing
Experience the good life as you traverse Oahu today, passing colourful villages, rainforests and pineapple plantations along the way. Admire the panoramic views from Nu’uanu Pali, once the site of a bloody battle that saw the island unite under King Kamehameha I. Then return via the North Shore, the home of the perfect wave, to Waikiki.
Meal: Full Breakfast

DAY 3

Honolulu
You’re free to explore Honolulu on your terms today. Learn how to surf, relax on the beach or consider one of the many optional activities suggested by your Travel Director. Tonight embrace laid back island living and join your travel companions for a dinner featuring a Mai Tai, ocean breezes and local fare.
Meal: Full Breakfast,Dinner with wine

DAY 4

Pearl Harbor and Honolulu Sightseeing
Today we will visit the USS Arizona Memorial as well as the National Memorial Cemetery of the Pacific. Also today in downtown Honolulu we will see Iolani Palace, the King Kamehameha I Statue and State Capitol Building.
Meal: Full Breakfast

DAY 5

Oahu – Kona – Keauhou Bay, Hawaii (2 Nights)
The Big Island of Hawaii beckons this morning. A scenic flight and transfer brings us to the lively seaside village of Kailua-Kona where we enjoy an orientation tour before setting off to explore Kona’s famous coffee culture. Visit a coffee plantation with a Local Specialist, then check in to your oceanside resort where another Local Specialist will join you for an exploration of the hotel’s Manta Ray Learning Center. This evening, enjoy sumptuous island flavours at Rays on the Bay against the enchanting backdrop of the Pacific at sunset.
Hotel: Sheraton Kona Resort and Spa – Moderate (Mountain View), First Class (Partial Ocean View), Premier (Ocean View)
Meal: Full Breakfast,Dinner

DAY 6

Kona
Wake to the soothing sounds of the sea and spend the day exploring The Big Island on your terms – ride the tubes, relax on the beach or go in search of Hawaii’s tastiest ‘Ono Grinds.
Meal: Full Breakfast

DAY 7

Keauhou Bay – Hawaii Volcanoes National Park – Hilo – Kaanapali Beach, Maui (3 Nights)
Journey to the UNESCO-listed Hawaii Volcanoes National Park to see the world’s largest volcano and walk through a real lava tube. Stop en route at the United States’ southernmost bakery and gaze at the vast expanses of Big Island’s black sand beaches. Our brush with the smouldering depths of Big Island not quite complete, we enjoy lunch at The Rim restaurant offering unparalleled views of the Kilauea caldera. We’ll board a flight to Maui where we spend the next three nights in our beachfront resort located at magnificent Kaanapali Beach.
Hotel: Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa – Moderate (Resort View), First Class (Partial Ocean View), Premier (Ocean View)
Meal: Full Breakfast,Lunch

DAY 8

Maui Sightseeing
Delve into the depths of an underwater wonderland revealed by the passionate conservation naturalists at Maui Ocean Center, home to the world’s largest collection of live Pacific corals, Hawaiian green sea turtles, sharks and thousands of tropical fish. Fresh local produce and hearty Polynesian hospitality are served in abundance when we Connect with the Locals for a traditional lunch providing insights into the island’s sustainable agricultural industry and Make a Difference.
Meal: Full Breakfast,Lunch

DAY 9

Maui
Immerse yourself in the sensual surroundings of Maui’s tropical landscapes. This evening, don your lei and sashay your way into a lively Hawaiian Luau and Farewell Dinner, featuring a traditional feast and tropical cocktails.
Meal: Full Breakfast,Farewell Dinner

DAY 10

Depart Maui
Bid a fond a hui hou. . . until we meet again to Hawaii and take a transfer to the airport or extend your stay in Maui.
Meal: Full Breakfast

Sightseeing Highlights

  • Orientation of Honolulu, Kailua-Kona
  • See North Shore
  • Visit Pearl Harbor, Pali Lookout, Hawaii Volcanoes National Park, Kilauea Volcano, Jaggar Museum, Maui Ocean Center, Thurston Lava Tube, a local farm on Maui

Dining Highlights

  • 9 full breakfasts
  • 2 lunches
  • 4 dinners

First class travel Highlights

  • Audio Headsets for flexible sightseeing
  • Daily breakfast and an average of 50% of evening meals
  • Luxury air-conditioned coach with WiFi in most countries or alternative transportation (such as rail journeys)
  • Aloha Welcome with a flower lei on arrival at Honolulu International Airport on Day 1
  • A Trafalgar Bonus – All inter-island flights: Honolulu-Hilo and Hilo-Kahului including all airport transfers
  • Your choice of three hotel categories: Moderate, First Class and Premier accommodation including two-bedded rooms with private facilities, all hotel service charges and tips, baggage handling fees and local taxes
  • Cherry-picked hotels all tried and trusted
  • Hand-picked Insider Experiences
  • Optional Experiences and free time
  • All porterage and local charges included
  • Must-see sightseeing and surprise extras
  • An expert Travel Director and separate Driver
  • All hotel tips, charges and local taxes
  • Airport transfers on the first and last day of your guided holiday
  • VIP entry to many sights
Ship details coming soon
Twin/Double Room
(price per person)
Definite Departure
What's this?
Offers Book Now!
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Sun 27 Jun 2021 £3,635 Guaranteed
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sun 04 Jul 2021 £3,635 Guaranteed
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Sun 11 Jul 2021 £3,608 Guaranteed
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Sun 25 Jul 2021 £3,545 Guaranteed Closed
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Sun 01 Aug 2021 £3,482 Guaranteed Closed
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Sun 08 Aug 2021 £3,508
£3175.6
Guaranteed Save £332.40 Closed
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Sun 15 Aug 2021 £3,572 Guaranteed Closed
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Sun 22 Aug 2021 £3,508
£3175.6
Save £332.40
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Sun 29 Aug 2021 £3,508
£3175.6
Save £332.40
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Sun 05 Sep 2021 £3,508
£3175.6
Guaranteed Save £332.40
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Sun 12 Sep 2021 £3,667 Guaranteed
Thu 09 Sep 2021 Sat 18 Sep 2021 £3,667 Guaranteed
Fri 10 Sep 2021 Sun 19 Sep 2021 £3,667 Guaranteed
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 £3,667 Guaranteed
Tue 21 Sep 2021 Thu 30 Sep 2021 £3,540
Fri 24 Sep 2021 Sun 03 Oct 2021 £3,667 Guaranteed
Fri 01 Oct 2021 Sun 10 Oct 2021 £3,667 Guaranteed
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Sun 17 Oct 2021 £3,667 Guaranteed
Tue 12 Oct 2021 Thu 21 Oct 2021 £3,350
Fri 15 Oct 2021 Sun 24 Oct 2021 £3,667 Guaranteed
Tue 19 Oct 2021 Thu 28 Oct 2021 £3,350
Fri 22 Oct 2021 Sun 31 Oct 2021 £3,603 Guaranteed
Fri 29 Oct 2021 Sun 07 Nov 2021 £3,508
£3175.6
Guaranteed Save £332.40
Tue 02 Nov 2021 Thu 11 Nov 2021 £3,508
£3175.6
Save £332.40
Fri 26 Nov 2021 Sun 05 Dec 2021 £3,508
£3175.6
Save £332.40
Fri 03 Dec 2021 Sun 12 Dec 2021 £3,508
£3175.6
Guaranteed Save £332.40
Fri 07 Jan 2022 Sun 16 Jan 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 14 Jan 2022 Sun 23 Jan 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Wed 19 Jan 2022 Fri 28 Jan 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 21 Jan 2022 Sun 30 Jan 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 28 Jan 2022 Sun 06 Feb 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 04 Feb 2022 Sun 13 Feb 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 11 Feb 2022 Sun 20 Feb 2022 £3,627
£3196.63
Save £430.37
Wed 16 Feb 2022 Fri 25 Feb 2022 £3,627
£3196.63
Save £430.37
Fri 18 Feb 2022 Sun 27 Feb 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Wed 23 Feb 2022 Fri 04 Mar 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 25 Feb 2022 Sun 06 Mar 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 04 Mar 2022 Sun 13 Mar 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 11 Mar 2022 Sun 20 Mar 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Wed 16 Mar 2022 Fri 25 Mar 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 18 Mar 2022 Sun 27 Mar 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 25 Mar 2022 Sun 03 Apr 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 01 Apr 2022 Sun 10 Apr 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 08 Apr 2022 Sun 17 Apr 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Wed 13 Apr 2022 Fri 22 Apr 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 15 Apr 2022 Sun 24 Apr 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Wed 20 Apr 2022 Fri 29 Apr 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 22 Apr 2022 Sun 01 May 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Sun 08 May 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 06 May 2022 Sun 15 May 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Wed 11 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 13 May 2022 Sun 22 May 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 20 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Wed 25 May 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 27 May 2022 Sun 05 Jun 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Sun 12 Jun 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Sun 19 Jun 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Sun 26 Jun 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 24 Jun 2022 Sun 03 Jul 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 01 Jul 2022 Sun 10 Jul 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Sun 17 Jul 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Sun 24 Jul 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Sun 31 Jul 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Sun 07 Aug 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Sun 14 Aug 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Sun 21 Aug 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 19 Aug 2022 Sun 28 Aug 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 26 Aug 2022 Sun 04 Sep 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 02 Sep 2022 Sun 11 Sep 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 09 Sep 2022 Sun 18 Sep 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 16 Sep 2022 Sun 25 Sep 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 23 Sep 2022 Sun 02 Oct 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 30 Sep 2022 Sun 09 Oct 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 07 Oct 2022 Sun 16 Oct 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 14 Oct 2022 Sun 23 Oct 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 21 Oct 2022 Sun 30 Oct 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 28 Oct 2022 Sun 06 Nov 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 04 Nov 2022 Sun 13 Nov 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 11 Nov 2022 Sun 20 Nov 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 09 Dec 2022 Sun 18 Dec 2022 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Tue 27 Dec 2022 Thu 05 Jan 2023 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 06 Jan 2023 Sun 15 Jan 2023 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 13 Jan 2023 Sun 22 Jan 2023 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Wed 18 Jan 2023 Fri 27 Jan 2023 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 20 Jan 2023 Sun 29 Jan 2023 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 27 Jan 2023 Sun 05 Feb 2023 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 03 Feb 2023 Sun 12 Feb 2023 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 10 Feb 2023 Sun 19 Feb 2023 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Wed 15 Feb 2023 Fri 24 Feb 2023 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 17 Feb 2023 Sun 26 Feb 2023 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Wed 22 Feb 2023 Fri 03 Mar 2023 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 24 Feb 2023 Sun 05 Mar 2023 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 03 Mar 2023 Sun 12 Mar 2023 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 10 Mar 2023 Sun 19 Mar 2023 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 17 Mar 2023 Sun 26 Mar 2023 £3,495
£3081.13
Save £413.87
Fri 24 Mar 2023 Sun 02 Apr 2023 £3,550
£3129.25
Save £420.75
Fri 31 Mar 2023 Sun 09 Apr 2023 £3,550
£3129.25
Save £420.75

Contact an expert travel consultant today
for more information or to make a booking

0207 620 8952

Make an enquiry online

Come in and see us: 79 York Road, London, SE1 7NJ


Alternative itineraries and tailor-made trips available.


All prices are correct at the time of the products going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking. All information is correct at time of going live, however are subject to change – please confirm all details at time of booking.

All fares are per guest in GBP based on double occupancy unless otherwise noted.

Prices are capacity controlled and are subject to change at any time without notice.

Special offers are subject to availability and can be withdrawn at any time.

For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Terms of Use page.

Could you save more?

Check if you are entitled to additional discounts and savings!

Contact here for more details

Best of Hawaii

Forge an unforgettable connection with nature-from lush green mountains to a lunch on a historic plantation-tropical time the only thing on your mind.