Prices from: £525 BOOK TODAY

London Explorer

Duration 1 days

Destinations visited :
  • England
    ,

The gateway to Europe can be a maze of confusion for the new kid in town. Skip the weeks of fumbling with maps, catching wrong trains, & accidentally eating at all the wrong places with Contiki’s London Explorer. Inclusive of the essential open top bus tour, a ticket to the theatre, a new posse to explore with, a guided tour of the Roman Baths & plenty more, these 5-days will leave you like a true London local.

Take a look at your day-by-day itinerary or contact us on 0207 620 8952 to find out more.

DAY 1

London
It’s time to settle into London at your own pace. Though you won’t have a Trip Manager on hand, life will be made easy by 4 nights of accommodation and a suite of extras & activities to keep you busy. A 2-day tube & bus pass & a ticket to a West End musical are just some of the inclusions that will have you getting deeper in the London zone by the day. Discover your own hidden eat haunts and waste a few hours in an old English pub. No matter how you execute these 5 flexible days, it will serve as the perfect ramp up or wind down from a big Contiki tour around Europe.
Meal:

London

  • See Westminster Abbey, the Tower of London, the House of Parliament Big Ben and Buckingham Palace
  • Open top bus sightseeing tour
  • 2 day tube & bus pass for the London Underground & city buses
  • Day trip and & entry fee to Stonehenge
  • Guided tour of the Roman Baths in the old Roman town of Bath
  • Take a trip out to the town of Windsor – dominated by Europe’s oldest & largest Castle

Accommodation

  • Snooze in your choice of top-quality hotel (Royal National or Imperial Hotel) for 4 fabulous nights. Sleep two or three to a room if you’re happy to share with your new besties, or throw a few extra pounds down to treat yourself to single-share accommodation.

Food

  • Wake up each day and munch your way through a generous serving of continental breakfast before you trot off to check out the big smoke.

Staff

  • You’re your own boss on this trip, so fold open your map and get exploring! If you need any help at all, make your way to the Contiki basement for a chat with our legendary reps.
Ship details coming soon
Twin/Double Room
(price per person)
Definite Departure
What's this?
Book Now!
Thu 28 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 £525
Fri 29 Mar 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 £525
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 £525
Sun 31 Mar 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019 £525
Mon 01 Apr 2019 Fri 05 Apr 2019 £525
Tue 02 Apr 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 £525
Wed 03 Apr 2019 Sun 07 Apr 2019 £525
Thu 04 Apr 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 £525
Fri 05 Apr 2019 Tue 09 Apr 2019 £525
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Wed 10 Apr 2019 £525
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Thu 11 Apr 2019 £525
Mon 08 Apr 2019 Fri 12 Apr 2019 £525
Tue 09 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 £525
Wed 10 Apr 2019 Sun 14 Apr 2019 £525
Thu 11 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 £525
Fri 12 Apr 2019 Tue 16 Apr 2019 £525
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Wed 17 Apr 2019 £525 Closed
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Thu 18 Apr 2019 £525 Closed
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019 £525 Closed
Tue 16 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 £525 Closed
Wed 17 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019 £525 Closed
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 £525 Closed
Fri 19 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 £525 Closed
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019 £525 Closed
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 £525 Closed
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 £525 Closed
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 £525
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 £525
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 £525
Fri 26 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 £525
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Wed 01 May 2019 £525
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Thu 02 May 2019 £525
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 £525
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 £525
Wed 01 May 2019 Sun 05 May 2019 £525
Thu 02 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 £525
Fri 03 May 2019 Tue 07 May 2019 £525
Sat 04 May 2019 Wed 08 May 2019 £525
Sun 05 May 2019 Thu 09 May 2019 £525
Mon 06 May 2019 Fri 10 May 2019 £525
Tue 07 May 2019 Sat 11 May 2019 £525
Wed 08 May 2019 Sun 12 May 2019 £525
Thu 09 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 £525
Fri 10 May 2019 Tue 14 May 2019 £525
Sat 11 May 2019 Wed 15 May 2019 £525
Sun 12 May 2019 Thu 16 May 2019 £525
Mon 13 May 2019 Fri 17 May 2019 £525
Tue 14 May 2019 Sat 18 May 2019 £525
Wed 15 May 2019 Sun 19 May 2019 £525
Thu 16 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 £525
Fri 17 May 2019 Tue 21 May 2019 £525
Sat 18 May 2019 Wed 22 May 2019 £525
Sun 19 May 2019 Thu 23 May 2019 £525
Mon 20 May 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 £525
Tue 21 May 2019 Sat 25 May 2019 £525
Wed 22 May 2019 Sun 26 May 2019 £525
Thu 23 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 £525
Fri 24 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 £525
Sat 25 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 £525
Sun 26 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 £525
Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 £525
Tue 28 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 £525
Wed 29 May 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 £525
Thu 30 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 £525
Fri 31 May 2019 Tue 04 Jun 2019 £525
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Wed 05 Jun 2019 £525
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Thu 06 Jun 2019 £525
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 £525
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 £525
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Sun 09 Jun 2019 £525
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Mon 10 Jun 2019 £525
Fri 07 Jun 2019 Tue 11 Jun 2019 £525
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Wed 12 Jun 2019 £525
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Thu 13 Jun 2019 £525
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Fri 14 Jun 2019 £525
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Sat 15 Jun 2019 £525
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Sun 16 Jun 2019 £525
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019 £525
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Tue 18 Jun 2019 £525
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Wed 19 Jun 2019 £525
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 £525
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 £525
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 £525
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019 £525
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 £525
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 £525
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 £525
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 £525
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 £525
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 £525
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019 £525
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 £525
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Tue 02 Jul 2019 £525
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Wed 03 Jul 2019 £525
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Thu 04 Jul 2019 £525
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Fri 05 Jul 2019 £525
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Sat 06 Jul 2019 £525
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Sun 07 Jul 2019 £525
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Mon 08 Jul 2019 £525
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Tue 09 Jul 2019 £525
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Wed 10 Jul 2019 £525
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Thu 11 Jul 2019 £525
Mon 08 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019 £525
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Sat 13 Jul 2019 £525
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Sun 14 Jul 2019 £525
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019 £525
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Tue 16 Jul 2019 £525
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Wed 17 Jul 2019 £525
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Thu 18 Jul 2019 £525
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Fri 19 Jul 2019 £525
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019 £525
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Sun 21 Jul 2019 £525
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Mon 22 Jul 2019 £525
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019 £525
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Wed 24 Jul 2019 £525
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Thu 25 Jul 2019 £525
Mon 22 Jul 2019 Fri 26 Jul 2019 £525
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019 £525
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019 £525
Thu 25 Jul 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019 £525
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Tue 30 Jul 2019 £525
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019 £525
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Thu 01 Aug 2019 £525
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Fri 02 Aug 2019 £525
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Sat 03 Aug 2019 £525
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Sun 04 Aug 2019 £525
Thu 01 Aug 2019 Mon 05 Aug 2019 £525
Fri 02 Aug 2019 Tue 06 Aug 2019 £525
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Wed 07 Aug 2019 £525
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Thu 08 Aug 2019 £525
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Fri 09 Aug 2019 £525
Tue 06 Aug 2019 Sat 10 Aug 2019 £525
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Sun 11 Aug 2019 £525
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Mon 12 Aug 2019 £525
Fri 09 Aug 2019 Tue 13 Aug 2019 £525
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Wed 14 Aug 2019 £525
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Thu 15 Aug 2019 £525
Mon 12 Aug 2019 Fri 16 Aug 2019 £525
Tue 13 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019 £525
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Sun 18 Aug 2019 £525
Thu 15 Aug 2019 Mon 19 Aug 2019 £525
Fri 16 Aug 2019 Tue 20 Aug 2019 £525
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Wed 21 Aug 2019 £525
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Thu 22 Aug 2019 £525
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Fri 23 Aug 2019 £525
Tue 20 Aug 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019 £525
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Sun 25 Aug 2019 £525
Thu 22 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 £525
Fri 23 Aug 2019 Tue 27 Aug 2019 £525
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Wed 28 Aug 2019 £525
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Thu 29 Aug 2019 £525
Mon 26 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 £525
Tue 27 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 £525
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Sun 01 Sep 2019 £525
Thu 29 Aug 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 £525
Fri 30 Aug 2019 Tue 03 Sep 2019 £525
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Wed 04 Sep 2019 £525
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Thu 05 Sep 2019 £525
Mon 02 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 £525
Tue 03 Sep 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 £525
Wed 04 Sep 2019 Sun 08 Sep 2019 £525
Thu 05 Sep 2019 Mon 09 Sep 2019 £525
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Tue 10 Sep 2019 £525
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Wed 11 Sep 2019 £525
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Thu 12 Sep 2019 £525
Mon 09 Sep 2019 Fri 13 Sep 2019 £525
Tue 10 Sep 2019 Sat 14 Sep 2019 £525
Wed 11 Sep 2019 Sun 15 Sep 2019 £525
Thu 12 Sep 2019 Mon 16 Sep 2019 £525
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Tue 17 Sep 2019 £525
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Wed 18 Sep 2019 £525
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Thu 19 Sep 2019 £525
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Fri 20 Sep 2019 £525
Tue 17 Sep 2019 Sat 21 Sep 2019 £525
Wed 18 Sep 2019 Sun 22 Sep 2019 £525
Thu 19 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 £525
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Tue 24 Sep 2019 £525
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Wed 25 Sep 2019 £525
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Thu 26 Sep 2019 £525
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 £525
Tue 24 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 £525
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Sun 29 Sep 2019 £525
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 £525
Fri 27 Sep 2019 Tue 01 Oct 2019 £525
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Wed 02 Oct 2019 £525
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Thu 03 Oct 2019 £525
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 £525
Tue 01 Oct 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019 £525
Wed 02 Oct 2019 Sun 06 Oct 2019 £525
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Mon 07 Oct 2019 £525
Fri 04 Oct 2019 Tue 08 Oct 2019 £525
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Wed 09 Oct 2019 £525
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Thu 10 Oct 2019 £525
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Fri 11 Oct 2019 £525
Tue 08 Oct 2019 Sat 12 Oct 2019 £525
Wed 09 Oct 2019 Sun 13 Oct 2019 £525
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 £525
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Tue 15 Oct 2019 £525
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Wed 16 Oct 2019 £525
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Thu 17 Oct 2019 £525
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 £525
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 £525
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Sun 20 Oct 2019 £525
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 £525
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Tue 22 Oct 2019 £525
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Wed 23 Oct 2019 £525
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Thu 24 Oct 2019 £525
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 £525
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 £525
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Sun 27 Oct 2019 £525
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Mon 28 Oct 2019 £525
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Tue 29 Oct 2019 £525
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Wed 30 Oct 2019 £525
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Thu 31 Oct 2019 £525
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Fri 01 Nov 2019 £525
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 £525
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Sun 03 Nov 2019 £525
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Mon 04 Nov 2019 £525
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Tue 05 Nov 2019 £485
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Wed 06 Nov 2019 £485
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Thu 07 Nov 2019 £485
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 £485
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 £485
Wed 06 Nov 2019 Sun 10 Nov 2019 £485
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 £485
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Tue 12 Nov 2019 £485
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Wed 13 Nov 2019 £485
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Thu 14 Nov 2019 £485
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 £485
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 £485
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Sun 17 Nov 2019 £485
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 £485
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Tue 19 Nov 2019 £485
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Wed 20 Nov 2019 £485
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Thu 21 Nov 2019 £485
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019 £485
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Sat 23 Nov 2019 £485
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Sun 24 Nov 2019 £485
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Mon 25 Nov 2019 £485
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Tue 26 Nov 2019 £485
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Wed 27 Nov 2019 £485
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Thu 28 Nov 2019 £485
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Fri 29 Nov 2019 £485
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019 £485
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Sun 01 Dec 2019 £485
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Mon 02 Dec 2019 £485
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Tue 03 Dec 2019 £485
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Wed 04 Dec 2019 £485
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Thu 05 Dec 2019 £485
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Fri 06 Dec 2019 £485
Tue 03 Dec 2019 Sat 07 Dec 2019 £485
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Sun 08 Dec 2019 £485
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Mon 09 Dec 2019 £485
Fri 06 Dec 2019 Tue 10 Dec 2019 £485
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Wed 11 Dec 2019 £485
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Thu 12 Dec 2019 £485
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019 £485
Tue 10 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 £485
Wed 11 Dec 2019 Sun 15 Dec 2019 £485
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019 £485
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Tue 17 Dec 2019 £485
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Wed 18 Dec 2019 £485
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Thu 19 Dec 2019 £485
Mon 16 Dec 2019 Fri 20 Dec 2019 £485 Closed
Tue 17 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 £485 Closed
Wed 18 Dec 2019 Sun 22 Dec 2019 £485 Closed
Thu 19 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019 £485 Closed
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Tue 24 Dec 2019 £485 Closed
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Wed 25 Dec 2019 £485 Closed
Sun 22 Dec 2019 Thu 26 Dec 2019 £485 Closed
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 £485 Closed
Tue 24 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 £485 Closed
Wed 25 Dec 2019 Sun 29 Dec 2019 £485 Closed
Thu 26 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019 £485 Closed
Fri 27 Dec 2019 Tue 31 Dec 2019 £485 Closed
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Wed 01 Jan 2020 £485 Closed
Sun 29 Dec 2019 Thu 02 Jan 2020 £485 Closed
Mon 30 Dec 2019 Fri 03 Jan 2020 £485 Closed
Tue 31 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 £485 Closed
Wed 01 Jan 2020 Sun 05 Jan 2020 £485 Closed
Thu 02 Jan 2020 Mon 06 Jan 2020 £485 Closed
Fri 03 Jan 2020 Tue 07 Jan 2020 £485
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Wed 08 Jan 2020 £485
Sun 05 Jan 2020 Thu 09 Jan 2020 £485
Mon 06 Jan 2020 Fri 10 Jan 2020 £485
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Sat 11 Jan 2020 £485
Wed 08 Jan 2020 Sun 12 Jan 2020 £485
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Mon 13 Jan 2020 £485
Fri 10 Jan 2020 Tue 14 Jan 2020 £485
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Wed 15 Jan 2020 £485
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Thu 16 Jan 2020 £485
Mon 13 Jan 2020 Fri 17 Jan 2020 £485
Tue 14 Jan 2020 Sat 18 Jan 2020 £485
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Sun 19 Jan 2020 £485
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Mon 20 Jan 2020 £485
Fri 17 Jan 2020 Tue 21 Jan 2020 £485
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Wed 22 Jan 2020 £485
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Thu 23 Jan 2020 £485
Mon 20 Jan 2020 Fri 24 Jan 2020 £485
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Sat 25 Jan 2020 £485
Wed 22 Jan 2020 Sun 26 Jan 2020 £485
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Mon 27 Jan 2020 £485
Fri 24 Jan 2020 Tue 28 Jan 2020 £485
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Wed 29 Jan 2020 £485
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Thu 30 Jan 2020 £485
Mon 27 Jan 2020 Fri 31 Jan 2020 £485
Tue 28 Jan 2020 Sat 01 Feb 2020 £485
Wed 29 Jan 2020 Sun 02 Feb 2020 £485
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Mon 03 Feb 2020 £485
Fri 31 Jan 2020 Tue 04 Feb 2020 £485
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Wed 05 Feb 2020 £485
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Thu 06 Feb 2020 £485
Mon 03 Feb 2020 Fri 07 Feb 2020 £485
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Sat 08 Feb 2020 £485
Wed 05 Feb 2020 Sun 09 Feb 2020 £485
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Mon 10 Feb 2020 £485
Fri 07 Feb 2020 Tue 11 Feb 2020 £485
Sat 08 Feb 2020 Wed 12 Feb 2020 £485
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Thu 13 Feb 2020 £485
Mon 10 Feb 2020 Fri 14 Feb 2020 £485
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Sat 15 Feb 2020 £485
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Sun 16 Feb 2020 £485
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Mon 17 Feb 2020 £485
Fri 14 Feb 2020 Tue 18 Feb 2020 £485
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Wed 19 Feb 2020 £485
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Thu 20 Feb 2020 £485
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020 £485
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 £485
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Sun 23 Feb 2020 £485
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Mon 24 Feb 2020 £485
Fri 21 Feb 2020 Tue 25 Feb 2020 £485
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Wed 26 Feb 2020 £485
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Thu 27 Feb 2020 £485
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020 £485
Tue 25 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 £485
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Sun 01 Mar 2020 £485
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Mon 02 Mar 2020 £485
Fri 28 Feb 2020 Tue 03 Mar 2020 £485
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Wed 04 Mar 2020 £485
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Thu 05 Mar 2020 £485
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Fri 06 Mar 2020 £485
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 £485
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Sun 08 Mar 2020 £485
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Mon 09 Mar 2020 £485
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Tue 10 Mar 2020 £485
Sat 07 Mar 2020 Wed 11 Mar 2020 £485
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Thu 12 Mar 2020 £485
Mon 09 Mar 2020 Fri 13 Mar 2020 £485
Tue 10 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 £485
Wed 11 Mar 2020 Sun 15 Mar 2020 £485
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Mon 16 Mar 2020 £485
Fri 13 Mar 2020 Tue 17 Mar 2020 £485
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Wed 18 Mar 2020 £485
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Thu 19 Mar 2020 £485
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020 £485
Tue 17 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 £485
Wed 18 Mar 2020 Sun 22 Mar 2020 £485
Thu 19 Mar 2020 Mon 23 Mar 2020 £485
Fri 20 Mar 2020 Tue 24 Mar 2020 £485
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Wed 25 Mar 2020 £485
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Thu 26 Mar 2020 £485
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Fri 27 Mar 2020 £485
Tue 24 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 £485
Wed 25 Mar 2020 Sun 29 Mar 2020 £485

Contact an expert travel consultant today
for more information or to make a booking

0207 620 8952

Make an enquiry online

Come in and see us: 79 York Road, London, SE1 7NJ


Alternative itineraries and tailor-made trips available.


All prices are correct at the time of the products going live, however are subject to confirmation at the time of booking. All information is correct at time of going live, however are subject to change – please confirm all details at time of booking.

All fares are per guest in GBP based on double occupancy unless otherwise noted.

Prices are capacity controlled and are subject to change at any time without notice.

Special offers are subject to availability and can be withdrawn at any time.

For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Terms of Use page.

Could you save more?

Check if you are entitled to additional discounts and savings!

Click here for more details

London Explorer

The gateway to Europe can be a maze of confusion for the new kid in town. Skip the weeks of fumbling with maps, catching wrong trains, & accidentally eating at all the wrong places with Contiki’s London Explorer. Inclusive of the essential open top bus tour, a ticket to the theatre, a new posse to explore with, a guided tour of the Roman Baths & plenty more, these 5-days will leave you like a true London local.

York Road Travel are preferred suppliers for:

  • img1
  • img1
  • img1
  • img1
  • img1
  • img1

  • img1
  • img1
  • img1
  • img1
  • img1
  • img1